Reviews For Wake Me Up Inside
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: barbyka16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/09 09:56 am Title: Last Taste of Freedom

hey!! will you ever updates this story again??? I really loved reading it.

Reviewer: QueenOfConfusion98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/07 05:38 pm Title: Last Taste of Freedom

WOOOOOOOO Drama all over the place. Glad to see you updated! =)Chey better not break Howie.......

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/07 11:08 pm Title: Last Taste of Freedom

GET YOUR MOUTH AWAY FROM HER NICKOLAS GENE!!!!!!

ps.....the wait was worth it :)

Reviewer: Mellz Bellz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/07 12:46 am Title: Last Taste of Freedom

Ooh Chey needs to make up her freakin mind! Seems to me she's a lil bit of a tease and she's leading both Howie and Nick on. Hope she smartens up before it blows up in her face.

Reviewer: connie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/07 07:57 pm Title: Last Taste of Freedom

finally ! thank you for the update !!

Reviewer: shrinkingviolet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/07 05:43 am Title: Last Taste of Freedom

*whispers* You are not pitiful. You're my Plumsie, that's all that matters. *snuggles*

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/07 03:46 am Title: Last Taste of Freedom

WHOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY KISSED!!!!!!!!!! *blows noise makers* I LOVE Nicky with Chey!!!!! I haven't felt Howie deserved her, since he ignored her that while when Nick got her. Her & Nicky were SO wonderful together!!!! Howie's kinda annoyed me ever since-lol. Poor Howard.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: QueenOfConfusion98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/07 10:19 pm Title: Plagued

LMFAO! Loved the part where Kevin showed Ausin the house, that was funny!

Ollie spraying Howie with powder is just too dang cute!

Here's to hoping everything is looking up for everyone!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/07 08:39 pm Title: Plagued

great update!!!!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/07 08:21 pm Title: The Nightmare of Normalcy

I can't believe this was happening in a club but then again alot of tension has been going on... And also I can't beleive Chey she is getting married to a man in 2 days and going of on a boat ride with another and to top it off a man that doesn't want to really want to let her go. tsk, tsk, tsk. If she continues this she will loose howie for real for some mirage of a man.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/07 07:53 am Title: Plagued

*giggles* Austin ain't the only one deleriously happy! I'm THRILLED to see this fic updated again!!!! You've NO idea!!! [Okay, maybe you do - I requested it in the forums-lol] SO happy Kevin bought the house next door! And I LOVE Ollie torturing Howie!!!! Lol. SO cute & funny! Though, I really thought Howie was gonna punish her when he came lubmering after her & again during his sneezing fit - lol. I laughed almost as much as Cheyanne! Not the same as her, but I did laugh! Lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

P.S. As always, PLEASE more Nicky & Baylee!!!! AND BRIAN!!!!! Lol.

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/06 07:51 pm Title: The Nightmare of Normalcy

lmao! the fight scene was great!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/06 03:07 am Title: The Nightmare of Normalcy

Oye vey. THey all are NUTS!!! Lol. Howie & Kevin are SO protective of Austin & Cheyanne! It's crazy! Yet, kinda sweet. Lol. I just DON'T like how anybody treats poor Nicky - NO matter WHAT the circumstances may be!!!!

I feel horrible that Nicky wasn't invited to the Bachaelor party! I mean, c'mon! They've been in the group together HOW long & claim they're all like brothers & yet, Nicky makes a couple msitakes & now he's being SHUNNED!!!!!!!

Olivia is adorable!!!! Still missing Baylee. Lol.

And why are people suddenly mad at Brian? What he do? Last I remember, he was still sweet as ever.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

P.S. Kevin - NO killing A.J.!!!!!!

Reviewer: QueenOfConfusion98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/06 12:39 am Title: The Nightmare of Normalcy

Glad you guys updated. I really hope Nick doesn't screw everything up or Howie and Kevin for that matter will kill him....

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/06 03:39 am Title: New and Old

Its so adorable I cannot wait to read more!!