Reviews For Code Blue
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/10 05:18 pm Title: Welcome to Memorial, Part I

Awe... well I will cross my fingers that you all get inspired to update it. I would love to join in the fun if you all accept me.... I have couple good scenerios... :D or not. Just I hope you all update this... BUT I do get what you mean Julie... fyi you all were doing an awesome job. It was truly like watching a TV show but reading it... lol you just pictured bsb in it. *crosses fingers*

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Sorry I'm just now replying to this; I just got the email about it, only 4 days late... random! LOL You never know; it might be something we come back to at some point. Thanks for offering to help; if we do go back to it and need some more writers, you'll be the first one I think of! :)

Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/10 10:45 am Title: Burning Love

Ok so I had a very good weekend of readingt fun... and I miss this I reread it all. You all need to update! :)

Author's Response: Aww... wow, you are probably the only person who even cares about this story anymore! Thanks for the review. I feel a little guilty now; we have neglected this story so bad. :( I honestly don't know when or if it will be updated again... I think we have an episode in the works from a long time ago that we never finished, but I don't know if we ever will. Everyone's interest just kind of fizzled out, including mine (Julie). I'm so sorry; I hate to admit that 'cause I used to adore this story. It's just been too long, too many issues keeping the momentum going. We'll see what we can do. Thanks for rereading and reviewing; it's nice to know someone out there still cares about it! :)

Reviewer: Guitargurl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/23/07 05:01 pm Title: Welcome to Memorial, Part I

I started reading this story a while ago but I have just run onto it again and I'm so glad! I've been needing some good bsb fan fiction to keep me satisfied, and what's better than our sexy boys in scrubs? I was so happy to see that this is being updated again. I'm starting from the beginning just so I can enjoy it all over again, and I can't wait to get to the newer episodes. Keep up the great work! Thanks for the story!

Author's Response: Aw thanks!! I'm glad you like it and are reading it again. We've finally gotten back to writing it after a hiatus, so hopefully it won't be too long before another new episode is done. Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: Mandy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/12/07 01:33 pm Title: Burning Love

I love to read Brian's parts...
sad that Ivory left... but I guess it does open things up for Brian more.
Can't wait for more.
I was happy to see that there was finally an update.
Keep up the great work y'all ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, Mandy!! I know; we liked Ivory's character, but you know what they say - as one door closes, another opens, and now he will be open for new relationships in the future. We've got the next episode planned out now, so hopefully we'll get it written in the next couple of weeks here. Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/07 10:31 pm Title: Burning Love

ooh poor Bri! I can't wait for more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! We still need to plan out the next episode, let alone write it, so knowing us, it will be awhile, but bear with us. Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/07 10:58 am Title: Lost and Found

hey i read this on your site but re read it now and it was awesome but you really have to update more

Author's Response: Thanks!! We're really close to having the next episode finished... hopefully it will be up in the next couple of weeks.

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/07 01:27 pm Title: Lost and Found

lol...I wonder if the salt shaker thing really does work! In any case, great 'episode!' Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Ya know, I don't know... I've never tried that myself, but it's a creative idea!

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/07 08:59 pm Title: 'Tis the Season

excellent chapter i totally loved it

Author's Response: Thanks Anita!! :)

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/07 04:33 pm Title: 'Tis the Season

Awe, poor Nick, and Kevin! I hope Justin figures out that Brit is cheating on him soon lol.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/07 05:07 am Title: Time of Death

aww you finally got to the Code Team chapters! Yay go us! lol...

Now if only we could get to updating again LOL.

Author's Response: I know! =P

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/07 08:40 pm Title: Time of Death

excellent job with the chapter great drama and emotion

Author's Response: Thanks Anita!!

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/07 04:06 pm Title: Time of Death

OOH! You guys made me want to cry when the butterfly came out of the flowers!!

Author's Response: Aww I know, that part was so awesome (and I can say that because I didn't write it ;) LOL). Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/07 10:24 am Title: To Sleep, Perchance to Dream

aaawww meany evil cliff hanger! great job though some of these dreams were pretty interesting

Author's Response: Thanks!!! This episode was a blast to plan and write.

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/07 09:27 pm Title: Night Shift

excellent chapter im glad mr greek god got melissas number that was a good part and the giggling girls, i would be one of them, and UGH KEVIN STOP FLIRTING WITH HAYLEY YOU DUMB PRICK

Author's Response: LOL!! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/07 05:28 pm Title: To Sleep, Perchance to Dream

Let me guess, Lance chose to pass on didn't he? He'll be in a better place! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: You will see. ;) Thanks!!

You must login (register) to review.