Reviews For Tears
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/07 08:01 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh their first kiss. Whoa! I can't wait to read more...

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/07 03:19 am Title: Chapter 7

Aww. Poor Howie

THEY KISSED!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: I've yet to have my first one but it was fun asking my internet buds what theirs were like.

Reviewer: Howies girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/08/07 02:43 am Title: Chapter 7

I like this story keep it up but one thing there is no in Hermana. but it's still good. keep it up.

Author's Response: thanks lol. I hope it's not gonna suck b/c a mispelling ;p

Reviewer: Mellz Bellz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/07 01:04 am Title: Chapter 7

Aww... Very cute! I love how you use description in this story. t makes it very easy to visualize.

Author's Response: Thankyou. I hope that entrances you to read on =)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/07 02:33 am Title: Chapter 6

Oye vey. Poor gal. Everyone but Howie is an asshole. There, I've said it - lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/07 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 6

That was execellent!! Great update but I seriously I can't believe her grand parents they are so oblivious to her situation that they help to make it huge. Because if they had stand for her grandchild when was necessary meaning the inicial interview in the principal's office this might have been resolve but they didn't. Instead of demanding they should take it slow, she lost almost everything she is not like them she is a child. They want her to be mature but that not the way to go about. They are pushing and she is pushing right back they are not going anywhere. Because what Jena did with her friends is againts the law. But because her grand parents didn't do there job right now she would not stand for herself by calling the police and making a report.

Author's Response: wow, nice. you're thinking deeper than I am. Good observation!!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/07 03:42 am Title: Chapter 5

awww, I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/07 04:39 am Title: Chapter 5

Wow. Pretty crazy. And I'd be SO pissed if a teacher stuck me next to my enemy! Lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

P.S. I'm missin' Howie!

Author's Response: He's coming back in chapter six with a bang.

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/07 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 4

They are such idiots cluess people I read in a story...Poor lucca I just she becomes of age and get out.
Great update!!!

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/02/07 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 4

i absolutley love this story... poor lucca...she really needs a break...cant wait for the next update and soon...

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/07 06:16 am Title: Chapter 4

Oye. As if they can be rude to her & she can't be rude back. So not fair. I feel bad nobody listens to her.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

P.S. I bet Howie will! Lol.

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/07 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh my ! She is broken once again and I can't beleive that no one seem to care what is going on with her...but I love the scence that Howie stand his ground and didn't let her bully him. And Jenna eventhou I do not approve of what Lucca did to Jenna but she deserved it cause how can you be so cruel like that you when you only know about today but not about tomorrow and maybe Jenna would be in the same position in the future and she would not apprecaite that comment she did towards Lucca.

Great update i can't wait for more.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/07 03:19 am Title: Chapter 3

Oye vey. As IF people are picking on Lucca just because of who she is & the teachers just stand yb & let it happen. What assholes!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: KC Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/22/07 06:08 am Title: Chapter 2

I like it alot!! I can't wait for an update! Please keep writing

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/07 03:23 am Title: Chapter 2

I know the no self-esteem feeling. Not caring what people think is easier said than done - believe me.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

P.S. Wish that drawing were real so I could see it.

Author's Response: yes, I agree. Which is why it's so easy to write her as a character and she's the most fun character I've ever written about also. The drawing is real. I didn't draw her eyes open but it's real. -)

You must login (register) to review.