Reviews For A Twist of Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/09 04:33 am Title: Chapter 4

Wow this story is amazing...please update soon!

Reviewer: Kris Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/02/08 11:47 am Title: Prologue

Very original story!! I absolute love it!!! Feel so bad for Nick (and Grace ofcourse), that he waited too long, but hopefully he gets a second chance!
I can see that you haven't updated in more than a year, however I hope to see new updates soon!!

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/07 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 4

I absolutely LOVE your descriptions of Baylee! His magazine in his playpack and mimicking his role models....adorable. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: moppy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/07 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

LOL fight with a gator!
Great update, can't wait for the next one :D

Reviewer: dazzle_em55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/07 03:04 am Title: Chapter 4

I love Baylee at the end. I could so see that happening. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Starry Eyes Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/07 02:35 am Title: Chapter 4

Poor Nick. He just wants things to go right for Grace and she's just so busy that she can't even grieve... I feel bad for both of them! The interaction between Baylee and Benji was so darn cute and hilarious. Leave it to AJ to leave such an imprint on a precocious child! I love where you're going with this, update soon.

Reviewer: shrinkingviolet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/07 02:25 am Title: Chapter 4

*snorts with laughter* I freaking love the kids! They're so hilarious! And poor Nick is just miserable and exhuasted and needs him's Grace by his side. And you already know how much I adore Tori. *coos*

Reviewer: shrinkingviolet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/07 04:16 am Title: Chapter 3

Jesus, Samantha just needs to be bitchslapped into the next county. It'd be even better if Izzy was the one doing the slapping. Thank God, my mother in law isn't that way, or I would have moved far, far away. And, again, poor Benji. *sniffle*

Reviewer: emily Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/16/07 08:24 pm Title: Prologue

i looove it. are there going to be updaaates? i hope!

Reviewer: moppy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/07 05:09 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh god the Monster in Law so reminds me of my ex's mother, nothing you did was ever good enough for her!!!
Makes me sick just thinking about it or reading it but good on Samantha for telling her off.
Great update :D

Reviewer: Starry Eyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/07 05:02 am Title: Chapter 3

Damn. I think that's about all I can say. This story is freaking amazing and it gets better and better by the chapter. Grace is finally standing up to Samantha and she's taking a break to California with Nickers. Then again... don't think it'll be the last we hear from the matriarch, eh? =) You're brilliant, CT.

Reviewer: dazzle_em55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/07 12:43 am Title: Chapter 3

Keep going. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Starry Eyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/07 05:20 pm Title: Prologue

I already "reviewed" this on LJ, but I thought I would do it here as well! =)

Reviewer: Starry Eyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/07 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 2

I could see Brian and Nick having a conversation like that... that's why I love your writing! *nods* But poor Benji... kids have it really hard when a parent passes away. You're doing so good, CT, please update soon!

Reviewer: Starry Eyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/07 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oooh, it's your snippets put into a story! This is awesome, CT. You're such an amazing writer, I just wish you could believe me when I say that! =)