Reviews For His Shame
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bouncerok Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/10 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

i was wondering if this story is done with i want to know because i need to know what happens next please update asap

Reviewer: bouncerok Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/08 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please update I need more

Reviewer: Angel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/27/08 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 8

This is an amazing story can not wait to read more.

Reviewer: barby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/01/08 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 8

please update !!
i really love this story
update!!

Reviewer: bouncerok Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/08 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

okey I am still waithing for more please UPDATE

Reviewer: bouncerok Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/08 10:56 pm Title: Chapter 8

please please please update I really need to know what is going to happen next

Reviewer: bouncerok Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/08 10:25 am Title: Chapter 8

update update update please

Reviewer: shrinkingviolet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/08 02:27 am Title: Chapter 8

I agree with everyone else who's reviewed so far - Mel's coming back. And with a vengeance, I'm certain. Layla had me cooing, and I'm sure if she'd just sink her teeth into Melanie's ass implants the bitch'd leave her alone.

Reviewer: Leesuh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/08 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

this story, is incredibly amazing. =] i'm hooked for sure.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/16/08 04:58 am Title: Chapter 8

Yay, an update! I never thought I could hate someone as much as I do her, but even though it's "over" I have a very bad feeling about this. I hope you update sooner rather than later. Thanks!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/08 02:40 am Title: Chapter 8

So he thinks. I get the feeling she's gonna go back on what she said & beat him shitless once more. *low growl* Great chapter though.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: ALM Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/08 12:22 am Title: Chapter 8

worth the wait x really happy u back

him she put of the blame on him, so happy he not dating her anymore he free but something tells me she going to come back x lol Layla ruuning from the ring lol x

Reviewer: shrinkingviolet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/07 02:20 am Title: Chapter 7

Plumsie, this is absolutely gorgeous. I love that they both feel comfortable enough to open up about their pasts, and I'm so glad that Nick finally told her the truth. Absoulutely brilliant job, and you know I can't wait to read more. :)

Reviewer: shrinkingviolet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/07 02:14 am Title: Chapter 7

Plumsie, this is absolutely gorgeous. I love that they both feel comfortable enough to open up about their pasts, and I'm so glad that Nick finally told her the truth. Absoulutely brilliant job, and you know I can't wait to read more. :)

Reviewer: moppy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/07 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 7

Such a sad story she has.

Great chapter and I can't wait for the next update :D