You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kevmylove Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 11:42 am Title: Chapter 1

I just came upon this story on the home page. Very cute and funny...goes perfect with the picture!

Author's Response: aww thanks!

Reviewer: waj Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/07 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

aww...how sweet!!!!!!!!!! lol. I'm glad I read this now, despite being very late...this is just what I needed, coz Howie isn't the only who had a bad day!I've been bogged down with revision, and this was a treat. Thank you!

Reviewer: Anita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/07 04:05 am Title: Chapter 1

lol awesome job with the story EW NICK HAS ICKY DIRTY FEET but hey i loved it

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/07 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

*applauds*
You've got to tell me how you come up with these great ideas every single time!! Teach me please? ;)

Reviewer: chelsea Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/07 08:38 am Title: Chapter 1

lol. cute story! loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks chelsea!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/07 03:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Haha. Loved it! Especially enjoyed the images I got in my head of a naked Howie! *devilish smirk* Thank-you!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: LOL a naked Howie could very well be a fun Howie.

Reviewer: QueenOfConfusion98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/07 03:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Very cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Just Marina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/07 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was adorable. I love your Howie's POVs and ROTFL at naked Howie (because for a second I thought he was still naked when opening that door LOL) and Nick and his shoes. Great story! I want more Howie's stories coming from you :D

Author's Response: Thanks Maria :O)

Reviewer: Kagoma Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/05/07 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

That's so cute, I think I may puke.

Author's Response: LMAO!!

Reviewer: Reemo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/07 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

its amazing how you get such ideas and stories from just a picture.... well have to give you a 1000000 picture so we know you'll keep writing forever :)

Author's Response: Aww that was sweet! you get a squishy hug for that one! *squishy hug* lol

Reviewer: backstreetblade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/07 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

SO funny!I loved it

Author's Response: Thank you :O)

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/05/07 06:09 am Title: Chapter 1

lol that seems to fit the pic very well, I liked it a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: WritersBlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/07 05:46 am Title: Chapter 1

Brian looks like he has a boner, AJ is doing some Ballet move, Kevin is doing some type of tae kwon doe move, and Howie is getting back at Nick for something, and Nick well he is just Nick...Dog pile on Nicky..lol..Great Story I loved it..I dont read many howie fan fics but this one is pretty damn good.. :)

And I am wondering if that was really Howie telling you he liked your story..Maybe Howie only knows how to get on line to read fan fics..and Mare you are one of the longest Fan Fics artist i know that are still around..wouldnt that be creepy if the guys did read FF and along with the M/M FF of them .makes me wonder..Any way Great Job as Always.. :)

Author's Response: Aww wow, I guess I am a veteran. I can't believe how long i've been doing this myself. I still feel like i'm brand new at this in a lot of ways. It would be really funny if the guys actually did read this stuff. Even though in this case it isn't true lol it's still fun to think it is sometimes ;O) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: honey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/07 05:32 am Title: Chapter 1

Aww that was sweet. Howie's not grumpy anymore. Well done Mare! Howie is reall really hard to write. Congrats on pulling it off!

ps...now I've read two something of yours... I better watch out or I might read one of your actual *story* sotries...

Author's Response: Oh my... we can't have that happen! lol :O) Thanks for the review Kelly! Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Howie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/07 05:00 am Title: Chapter 1

you're like, my favorite author ever! You should really consider writing a lot of Howie fics and make Nick his sidekick, i see huge potential here buddy, dont let Nick's tallness overshadow me, im right here, just waiting to be written ;)

Author's Response: aww see Howie? I told you I save the best for last. *hugs you, but then continues to write about Nick*