You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mellz Bellz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/07 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 19

Oooh Ok I JUST finshed this story and I just can't believe how far you've come as a writer throughout the time I've known you. The progress in your ability is just phenomenal! I LOVED this story although it was a bit weir in its alternate universeness and I am eager to start the sequel. I'm SOOO glad they found Kevin's ashes in the end, but I'm really shocked that Leighanne shot Brian down. I'm on to read the sequel now!

 



Author's Response: awww Mel, that's so nice of you to say. Thank you so much. And yeah, I thought the ashes were a nice touch for Baylee's little miracle. As for Leighanne? Well she just wouldn't let me do it. I tried several times, but she just wouldn't have it. lol Don't you hate it when your characters defy you? Anyway, It;s ok because I feel like both of these characters still have enough story for an entire sequel and that one will be more of a romance than this one. Yay!!!! Thanks again!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/07 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 19

Wow! I really love this last chapter! Especially because you chose not to make Brian and Leighanne be a happy couple (immediately)! Not because I don't want them to be, but just not straightaway without any obstacles and such!

Author's Response: aww see, now your thinking like the sequel... I'll have to see if I'm really up for it after this months nano novel... Good luck with yours! And tanks hun for loving this story!!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/07 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 19

I never hated you actually you kept me in my toes with twist and turns in the story...I love. Even if we didn't see eye a eye when it came to Howie's sexuality because I love Howie for me lol! but its still good darn twist and I loved it.

Author's Response: aww. well I figured you didn't "hate me" lol but thanks.

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/07 06:39 am Title: Chapter 19

Aww it's over! I can't believe that it's already that time...Very good ending by the way...I ike how you twisted the fact that Brian didn't stay with Leighane...and continued to be a priest or atleast was going to. YEah it's my ultimate...I know you killed him off, but kept him alive through out the whole story and everyone still loved him. AWWW. Great Job with the ending girl! Well let me just tell you that you have a great imagination and not only that your great at writing (Well typing it out). By the way I don't get to go with my best friend cause she lives in Cali and I now live in Vegas and am 8 months pregnant so that would be a mission. Love the boys but...LOL!! Hope you had fun listening to BSB!!!

Author's Response: oh man does that bring back memories... I live in Cali too. Yay Cali! But I had to make the drive to Phoenix when I was 8 months pregnant once. Most awful driving experience ever, so, even in the name of Backstreet, you made a wise decision! lol. Congrats on the baby btw I think I remember hearing you say that like a million months ago. (or you know 3 or 4) but you're getting close. thats exciting! Good luck with it! And thanks again for loving my story! Hopefully I can continue to entertain. I'll have to come up with another great one. (something maybe where I don't kill off your love.)

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/07 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 19

but i so want brian and leigh to get together! you did say there would be a chance for a sequel, right? heh

Author's Response: *sigh* me too. I actually have a story all planned out, but, I have to admit, I've never written a sequel before. (I don't know what my problem is. ADD maybe?) Anyway, my fan fic is on hold this month and we'll just have to wait and see what I'm in the mood for in December. LOL I am at the mercy of my brian.

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/07 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 19

Oh whoa! That was amazing I'm speechless.

Author's Response: awww, thanks. So I hope you don't hate me too much lol. Thanks again for all your wonderful reviews. It always means a lot!

Reviewer: starbeamz2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/07 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 19

*big sigh* Can we go on the ride again? Please? LOL Wow, what a fabulous ending! It was worth the wait! Things might not have turned out the way my romantic heart wanted them to, but I'm glad it ended the way it did. I think I can definitely see a sequel for so many of these characters, but a sequel might take away from the impact of this story. Anyway, wonderful job m'dear, and good luck on the novel!

Author's Response: LOL awww. What would I do without all your encouragement Sarah? *sigh*, my romantic heart wanted to see a different ending too, but it just wouldn't have been right. If I do write a sequel for it, I would tell Brian's story, but of course it would involve the others here and there too. BUT, me and sequels have never gotten along very well, so even if I did write it, it would be ten thousand stories down the line. lol. Thank you as always hun! You know you're my favorite!!! (and I still owe you a Shadows chapter. lol TONIGHT! I hope.)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/07 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 19

Oye vey. *blinks back tears* I'm glad they found 'Kevin' - that was the happiest part of this chapter - though, it's sad he had to die for all this to happen.

And I wish Brian & Leighanne would/could hook up, but I guess not. *pouts* Lol. But I'm glad they're both happier. And I LOVED Baylee's confession! Lol.

Sad to see this end though....As I always am with your fics - lol.

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: Well, I thought it was very unrealistic to have Brian and Leighanne actually end up together after everything was said and done, and as much as I love fairy tale endings, I just couldn't bring myself to do it. This story was hardly a fairy tale. But it might also have something to do with the fact that I a whole story planned out for Brian after Mercy. That explains his character a lot more and shows what becomes of him now. Kind of like a sequel I guess, or a spin off. But whether or not I ever get to it will be a different story. Now it's on to "Tori Of Victoria" That's the name of my NaNo novel and I just started it. I hope to have the first chapter posted tonight with any luck... Thanks Lenni! You're always the best!!!! One of these days I'll finish The Day I Fall. lol I owe it to you after all this time of you being so faithful to my stories. HAHA I love you!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/07 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 18

Awww what a sweet sentence to leave us with.. Great job Honey! This was a nice mixture of drama and funniness :D

Author's Response: Yay! I try to always be a little funny. in real life, I'm kind of like Nick. I make jokes when things get uncomfortable...

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/07 04:22 am Title: Chapter 18

awww that its totally cute of Baylee and brian, baylee with Howie and now with his mom I totally love this kid lol!

Author's Response: Hehe, yeah, Baylee is the cutest in this story! Just wait till you read the end!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/07 03:59 am Title: Chapter 17

That its great that the gang are getting back together like they use to but I do not like that howie is gay and that for this to happen kevin had to die....

Author's Response: Well you're not supposed to look at it like Kevin had to die for this to happen, he was gonna die anyway, You're supposed to see it like, he didn't die in vain. That something good still came from him. Like it was his final good deed or something. I know I made you sad, but I hope you still enjoy the ending.

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/07 03:38 am Title: Chapter 16

What a witch, Gay and now known rapits I do not leighanne at all...you are killing me gurl you are ...

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/07 03:11 am Title: Chapter 15

What the heck you turn my hot man into a gay gosh how horrible are you?  Nothing againts gays I just wanted Howie and you took from me:(( What happen you ruin my fantazy here...its a bitter sweet because I love it but also hate it I wanted howie for me ;(( Why you couldn't come with something else?

Author's Response: aww, from the minute I saw you reading this one I knew you were going to hate me after that. I'll make it up to you , I promise. I'll just have to write another fantastic Howie story as soon as I finish my original fic.

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/07 05:38 am Title: Chapter 14

What Is Leighanne hiding that gurl? at the beginig I pity her but now she is becoming an ass and pardon my language...she better treat my howie right or she has to deal with me lol! But AJ might be into something here with Leighanne? And what is going on with Nick and Kristin for pit sake the man have been death for a week and she is trying to hook up Nick? and dont try to help her caused she knew Kevin was having problems.  But she took the easy way out lets see if she redeem herself.Well I'm off to be now ts 1:33 am and i need my beauty sleep I will continue tomorrow.

Author's Response: lol I think you've filled your reading quota for the day! Have a good night hun!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/07 05:06 am Title: Chapter 13

AJ was right to talk to Leighanne like that is is selfsih everyone has problems everyones has skeleton in their closet but everyone came to gether for one reason and she is really the only that hasn't really even aski Kristin how she feel she all rap up in her dilemma that fort the real purpose that she came back.  And I thinks thats what she need it.  Plus she hasn't really taken care of Baylee that AJ also mentioned to her.  I guess she need to be shaken a bit and I think AJ maneges that.

Author's Response: Good I'm glad you liked that. I knew someone was going to have to do that and at first I thought Nick but after I got into writing it, I realized that AJ had to be the one to call her on it.

You must login (register) to review.