You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/07 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 17

That its great that the gang are getting back together like they use to but I do not like that howie is gay and that for this to happen kevin had to die....

Author's Response: Well you're not supposed to look at it like Kevin had to die for this to happen, he was gonna die anyway, You're supposed to see it like, he didn't die in vain. That something good still came from him. Like it was his final good deed or something. I know I made you sad, but I hope you still enjoy the ending.

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/07 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter again. I can't wait for the final chapter!

Author's Response: lol, sorry, you still have to wait for the final chapter. I thought this would be it, but sometimes things just run away from me... five hundred pages later... lol thanks hun! Always excited to see you reading along!

Reviewer: Maggie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/07 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 17

AAgh! Don't leave me hanging like that!

Author's Response: LMAO for once I actually thought I wasn't ending with a cliffy! Too funny! BUT, the end is in sight!!! Yay!

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/07 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 17

Oh my...this sure does sound like it's coming to an end...booohooo!!!

Author's Response: all good things come to an end hun. *sigh* but, that leaves room for whatever comes next! ;)

Reviewer: starbeamz2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/07 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 17

Aww, it's all finally starting to come together. I really liked the part where Kris and Leighanne made up. Nothing like a little man gossip to get girls to be friends again LOL I'm glad everyone's using humor to get back to their friendships instead being super serious about it. I'm worried about Brian, though.  But, considering there's only one chapter left, I think he, too, may turn out okay. I wonder what he and Nick will talk about...

Author's Response: hehehe *am total sucker for girlie talk* Yeah, I thought the humor rout actually seemed a lot more realistic with this crazy group.

Reviewer: steffi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/25/07 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 17

you know I've been trying to decide who my favorite character in this story is; they are all so complicated and screwed up but tragic and beautiful and loving. I really like AJ in this story though. He feels so deeply and cares so much about everyone but still can put a smile on someone's face and joke. I loved that last part of the chapter where he suggests they go harass Kristin. I don't know that's just what I noticed. I am interested to see what will happen between Brian and Nick and whether Brian will talk to Leighanne and make up with AJ. It will be interesting to see what happens to him. He's like the last unresolved piece.

Author's Response: awww steffi, I love your reviews. You seem to think a lot like I do. Yeah, Brian is probably the most complex of the characters so I figured I had to save him for last because he would naturally be the toughest one to fix. Only one more chapter to go and it primarily revolves around him. I am interested to see how it all turns out too. I mean I have an idea of course, but I never really know exactly until I get into it. Know what I mean? Anyway, thanks for all your wonderful reviews and be looking for another In The Shadows update here soon. I'm working on that one today. =D

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/07 01:39 pm Title: Chapter 17

i really want brian and leigh to hook up! maybe im just impatient tho lol

Author's Response: *cough* sequel *cough*

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/07 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 17

Lmao! Yup, they're ALL nuts! And yet, they still crack me up! Lol. Especially A.J. - he's definitely the funny guy in this story - lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: yeah, I bet AJ's really a funny guy. *sigh* I love him.

You must login (register) to review.