Reviews For Satan's Playground
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/14 08:25 pm Title: Preparing For The Ritual

Okay, I'm going to start off this review by saying I haven't read this chapter yet lol Mainly because the last time I read a chapter was 2008!! I don't remember a thing that has happened which means I need to go back and reread and or skim most of this. I'm lucky I can remember my name on most days. That being said, I remember how much I loved this story when you were updating it!! The thing is, do I want to comm it to reading it again only for you to disappear what? Another 6 years?? These are complex questions that need some answers!! LOL welcome back! :O)

Author's Response: LMFAO!!! Ooooh dear Lord, has it really been that long since the last update of this story?! Geez!! Hahaha. And I had to skim this all quickly as well to see where I had left off, and if how I was gonna pick it back up would make sense and stay consistent with the mediocre stuff I had from before, hahaha. But like I said, something just called me back to this fic and I figured a great way to make a reappearance would be to update this fic, hahaha. And I truly don't blame you with your questions Mare; like I said, I'm bipolar with this fandom, hahaha. But I'm working on the next update now as I type this response, and like I said my goal is to hopefully complete this fic before I disappear off the face of the earth again, hahahaha!! Perhaps a rewrite in the distant future, but I will not get ahead of myself, lmao! But it's great to be "kinda back". ;)

Reviewer: Basilia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/10 02:53 am Title: Torn

Ok, you need to update and soon!!!!! This is a great story!

Reviewer: Basilia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/10 01:03 am Title: First Mission Complete

Good ending to this chapter, I really want to see what happend next

Reviewer: Basilia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/10 12:56 am Title: The Lost Girl - Brian

Great chapter!!! the story of the little girl was very graasping, it pulled me further into the story

Reviewer: Basilia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/10 12:38 am Title: One Down, Couple To Go

I like how you displayed Brian's hesitence...I just couldn't understand why Howie didn't speak the entire time?

Reviewer: Basilia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/10 12:19 am Title: Fear

great use of detailing...wonderful job on the history...however, the salem witch trials were in the 1690's.

Reviewer: Basilia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/10 12:06 am Title: Why Are We Doing This Again?!?

THANK YOU!!!! you are fulfuilling a wish of mine...always wanted to see then on this show! I loved it when it was still one and still wonder why Mtv took it off

Reviewer: Basilia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/10 11:58 pm Title: Prologue

love the prologe!!! Looks to be really good

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/09 11:41 pm Title: Torn

Update soon I am hooked...

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/09 10:21 pm Title: The Lost Girl - Brian

Wow so far this story is AMAZING..Its broad daylight and its scarying me lol.

Reviewer: Baby K Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/09 06:35 am Title: Torn

OK I NEED AN UPDATE!!!!! This is soooooo freakishly good I need one soon! I started reading this and have been reading it for almost 3 and half hours!

Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/09 05:51 am Title: Prologue

Wow i need more...please update

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/09 02:10 pm Title: Prologue

WOW! You totally gave me chills.....especially when Nick got locked in that room and Brian in that church *shudder* DAMN UPDATE NOW NOW lol i want moooorrreeee!

Reviewer: Jeni Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/08 06:29 am Title: Torn

This is a great story. Keep the good stuff coming!!!

Reviewer: Jeni Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/08 04:00 am Title: The Lost Girl - Brian

*yelps and covers her eyes* OKAY YOU ARE WAYYYYYY TO GOOD AT FREAKING ME OUT!

You must login (register) to review.