Reviews For Satan's Playground
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Basilia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/10 10:58 pm Title: Prologue

love the prologe!!! Looks to be really good

Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/09 04:51 am Title: Prologue

Wow i need more...please update

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/09 01:10 pm Title: Prologue

WOW! You totally gave me chills.....especially when Nick got locked in that room and Brian in that church *shudder* DAMN UPDATE NOW NOW lol i want moooorrreeee!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 08:28 pm Title: Prologue

Yay! You updated! good for you! great job and yay for Brian having a light buld moment and praying his whole way over to the church. lol

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/08 07:36 am Title: Prologue

ok, I just got started, and YAY! Off to a good start! I love the idea behind "Satan's playground" (the place, not just the story.) Very creative and fun. I'm really curious to see how the BSB will come into the story. And, (not that I doubted your writing skills or anything) but I haven't been even curious, much less excited to read a new fan fic in what feels like ages, so yay for that too, because I'm actually really looking forward to reading the rest. Unfortunately, it's 12:30 and my kiddies will be up at the butt crack of dawn so I'd better wait until tomorrow to get started on the rest. But great job on the first chapter! You've got me intrigued and excited to read the rest! YAY REB! And congrats again on being featured!

Reviewer: Ruby Maye Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/08 08:48 pm Title: Prologue

I love this story so far! can't wait for the next update...i'm usually not partial to horror stories but this one just got me hooked lol. keep up the good work.

Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/08 05:57 pm Title: Prologue

Wow....curiosity got the better of me when on the AC boards, I kept reading everybody requesting an update on this. I can see why. Amazing much suspence...mystery...I have a million questions running thru my mind! What happened to the guys, and is Megan okay? Wow...must read on!

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/08 03:57 am Title: Prologue

um...creepy! that's all I can say...creepy!

Reviewer: nijntje Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/28/08 09:29 pm Title: Prologue

I need an update!!!!! ;)

Author's Response: AHH!! Working on update!! Lol. Thanks to you my dear, I'm gonna high tail in posting this update, lol. I'm working on it, it just seems... corny and rushed. Argh. Lol. I'll get an update out!!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/07 03:17 am Title: Prologue

Oh crap this is scary good...I cannot wait to see how this will connect to our boys and too see what has happen to Megan after that?

Author's Response: You're actually the first person that asked that (about Megan). Actually, she's gonna return in the upcoming chapters.

Reviewer: Howies Girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/24/07 12:03 am Title: Prologue

Well I like it so far but i don't think The salem witch Trials where in the 1960's

Author's Response: Argh, lol. Oh well. As long as people get the main point!! Never did like history much. Lol. Thanks for the correction though!! =)

You must login (register) to review.