Reviews For Satan's Playground
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Basilia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/10 11:19 pm Title: Fear

great use of detailing...wonderful job on the history...however, the salem witch trials were in the 1690's.

Reviewer: Kentuckychickrk Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 01:08 am Title: Fear

Just started reading, I LOVED the show Fear when I was younger -- and MTV was good.
Great story so far, I'm looking forward to reading more :O)

Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/08 06:21 pm Title: Fear

Hmmm...well see what happenes to the lucky 'winners' of the first challenge. The only thing I saw was when you mentioned the Salem Witch Trials in 1960's....did you mean 1860's ?  Im so hooked on this story though! I have to keep reading to see what happens!

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/08 04:19 am Title: Fear

iiiiiiiiiintereeesting!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/07 03:43 am Title: Fear

I do not like this my baby is blindfold and its going to be lft alone for ten minutes NO! thats a huge mistake right there. I have to wait and see if my baby can come alright after all of this is over, my baby! lol!
Brian humoriss spirit I think they will nned , I guess I have to wait and see...great update!

Author's Response: Lol. We have two Howie lovers up in here!! Not to worry, your baby is gonna come out fine... at least in this chapter. ;) Just kidding.

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/07 01:41 am Title: Fear

Oooh very good back story about the hospital and beyond that even. I think I might have read this a long time ago. Has this been on Vafeel for awhile? This chapter seems familiar to me for some reason lol I am looking forward to seeing what's coming next. Poor Brian and Howie! I'd be a littl scared if my life was in Aj's hands as well!





Author's Response: Lol. I would be too!! =P And yess, this story has been posted in Vaffel a while back... like, maybe 2004 or 2005. =)

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/07 10:20 pm Title: Fear

This just keeps getting better and better! *is glued to the screen*

Author's Response: Yay!! =D I'm gonna post another chapter now!! Lol. =)

You must login (register) to review.