Reviews For Satan's Playground
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Basilia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/10 12:56 am Title: The Lost Girl - Brian

Great chapter!!! the story of the little girl was very graasping, it pulled me further into the story

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/09 10:21 pm Title: The Lost Girl - Brian

Wow so far this story is AMAZING..Its broad daylight and its scarying me lol.

Reviewer: Jeni Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/08 04:00 am Title: The Lost Girl - Brian

*yelps and covers her eyes* OKAY YOU ARE WAYYYYYY TO GOOD AT FREAKING ME OUT!

Reviewer: Kentuckychickrk Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 01:31 am Title: The Lost Girl - Brian

Okay, so wow. The Bernadette thing, exceptionally creepy.

Great story so far!

Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/08 06:40 pm Title: The Lost Girl - Brian

Freaky...although the Lost GIrl seems harmless. What a sad story on what happened to her. Poor thing. What happened to Howie though..?

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/08 04:36 am Title: The Lost Girl - Brian

enough with the graphics already...I'm not gonna end up sleeping tonight, lol. It will be ME crawling in bed with my two year old tonight. ROFLMAO

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/07 04:16 am Title: The Lost Girl - Brian

gosh you are killing me in suspense you know I'M VISUAL AND WITH THIS DESCRIPTIONS GOD IT MAKES IT VIVID Love it but scary lol!

Author's Response: I'm sooo glad that you guys find this story highly descriptive and vivid. It makes me happy that my words could paint a visual picture within your minds. =)

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/07 12:43 am Title: The Lost Girl - Brian

wow, you had some really great descriptions in this chapter. Very creepy backstory on the little girl as well!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Things will only start to get more... creepier, if that's even possible. Lol. =)

Reviewer: Howies Girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/24/07 02:50 pm Title: The Lost Girl - Brian

Ohhhhhhh you got me on edge girl. i love the way you describe everything around the story it makes me feel like i'm in it lol.

Author's Response: Why thank you!! I'm really glad that you are enjoying the story thus far, I shall be posting a new chapter. =)

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/07 12:37 pm Title: The Lost Girl - Brian

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! I so NOT would continue with this mission.. Gosh..

Author's Response: Lol, I wouldn't either!! I was re-reading my story late last night, and can you believe it made me just a *little* scared (because I hate The Grudge with a passion, that movie scares the shit outta me!!) Lol. I'm sucha dork!! =)

You must login (register) to review.