Reviews For Satan's Playground
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/08 09:02 pm Title: Strange Occurrences

Proabably George....right? I mean, it was his room....what is to happen to Howie and Kevin? Both are in some serious situations!!!

Reviewer: BARBY Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/14/08 07:48 pm Title: Strange Occurrences

omg what's gonna happend?
please update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, I know I keep saying this, but I'm seriously working on an update for this story. I'm really not liking the way I'm writing this update, so I keep rereading it and making changes... I want it to make sense when I put it out, ya know?! Lol. Sorry for keeping ya'll hanging for so long... thanks for standing by though and reviewing, means a lot to me. :)

Reviewer: Babyg Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/08 02:15 am Title: Strange Occurrences

OMG Update update update update!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm actually working on an update for this story... should be coming real soon... I promise!! Thanks for the review hun!!

Reviewer: luna610 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/18/07 05:34 am Title: Strange Occurrences

Wow Reb...the suspense is killing me!! What an awesome story so far...UPDATE!

Reviewer: scooby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/07/07 03:25 am Title: Strange Occurrences

I love this story! I think because it's entertaining yet it freaks the hell out of me. lol Espcially if you are reading it in the dark...all by yourself. lol Great job!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you love this story, everyone's reviews are making me happy!! =D I really didn't think people would find this story all that entertaining to tell you the truth, but I'm glad you all do!! =)

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/07 06:28 pm Title: Strange Occurrences

Oh! no my howie darling! get out of there lol! that was good update I had to wait like it seems forever and then you do this to me leaving me hangin like this...I protest we want more, we want more lol! I cannot wait to see what happen next to Howie as well as kevin that now its at the morgue and I just hope that the man figure its not pwoski whaterver his name is...I know, I know, I'm rambling that gurl you left me at the edge of my seat this is so scary lol!

Author's Response: Lol. What's gonna happen to Howie?!? I'm glad you're still enjoying the story, and I hope my story being scary is a good thing. Lol. =)

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/07 05:55 pm Title: Strange Occurrences

o_0

Author's Response: >.< lol.

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/07 04:18 pm Title: Strange Occurrences

OMG!!! I can't wait to find out what happens next!!

Author's Response: More coming soon!!! =)

You must login (register) to review.