Reviews For Satan's Playground
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kentuckychickrk Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 03:45 am Title: Kevin's Second Encounter

Oh good heavens! You lost me at climb in one of the squares and lay there. Can I take the first plane home please?!?

Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/08 09:07 pm Title: Kevin's Second Encounter

this Demon sure does have it out for Kevin...but why Kevy? What does he want from him?

Reviewer: scooby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/08 02:41 am Title: Kevin's Second Encounter

Holy cow! That is just a little scary! But I love it....

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/08 09:41 pm Title: Kevin's Second Encounter

Darn gurl I have to say this YOU ARE MEAN :p why, you ask. Well, because I had to wait almost a year the last chapter was on August of last year...nena you are killing me lol!

Now with my fabulous review lol!

This was very short I might add but very good and intreguing because now I want to know if the man that Kevin see is the pscho killer...and also wondering if this time around Kevin gets out alive.

Now where is my baby Howie? He also was in a predicament the last time I read.

Author's Response: Yes yes... I know I'm mean, very evil in fact!! I swear to you, I had the MEANEST writer's block with this story, and like I've said before, I was finally able to break through it, yay!! I'm really sorry for keeping ya'll waiting sooo long for an update, and I seriously thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for sticking with this story and waiting ever so patiently for an update, lol. I will no longer let you all down!! Lol. Next update coming soon, and the newest chapter I posted has your dear Howie in it. :D Thanks again hun!!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/08 06:21 pm Title: Kevin's Second Encounter

OMG.. Such a great update!! I want more I want more.. and I guess it's time for me to start working on "Fireflies".. *feels the pressure* ;)

Author's Response: Haha, yess!! Mare has posted her new update for "Thirteenth Step", now you must post your update for "Fireflies" MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!! But don't feel like I'm pressuring you hun, would just LOVE to see an update, lol. =P

Reviewer: MonkeyAbu Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/08 07:01 am Title: Kevin's Second Encounter

Well holy shit damn! I remember reading this back when you first started posting and I apologize because I don't remember if I ever reviewed it back then and if I didn't, I apologize for that too. Reading this brings back memories of watching that show on MTV way back in the day. I'm such a nerd for that kinda stuff and I always said I was going to appear on it one day and then MTV went and cancelled the damn thing. I'm thoroughly enjoying the story as you allow it to unravel. Your writing is about 15 degrees off simple (that's a good thing) with just enough detail that I think it hooks any reader's attention and preys upon our interest into the unknown/unexplained. There is a certain fear that you have masterfully woven throughout the words you have written and I find myself feeling each and everyone of the fellas emotions. Maybe it's because I am totally into this stuff and frequent a ghost hunting/investigation trip whenever I can, but with the way you are so far letting this story unfold, it has allowed me to paint a vivid picture within my mind of everything that is going on. All in all you definitely have one wicked creative imagination and I like it. I'm a sucker for good thrillers and you have me impressed. The only problem I've found so far are a couple tense/grammar issues throughout the chapters but they are minor things. Hope to see another update soon because it would be a real shame if we had to wait another long period of time before we got to read more! [Ashley]

Author's Response: Haha, I think I remember getting reviews from you on this story (but this is when the story was posted at Vaffel). Anywho, thanks for the LONGEST review I've ever had, and thanks the lovely words!! Lol. It was really thoughtful of you to sit there and leave an elaborate review such as this. Man, I think it'd be awesome if MTV brought this show back and used celebrities, lol. And looking back at what I wrote... I do have a twisted mind, don't I?! Lol. I can't remember when I originally started this story, but it's when I was young and still a bit naive with writing, and I'm still growing and learning how to perfect my writing skills, and it's reviews like this that help me to learn from my mistakes and correct them, so thank you again. I really hope I can continued delivering this story, and thanks a bunch for coming back to read it. =]

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/08 03:30 am Title: Kevin's Second Encounter

just read this whole story, and i love it! and howie has GOTTA help kevin!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for the review hun!!

Reviewer: Babyg Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/08 02:09 am Title: Kevin's Second Encounter

Yes! An update finally!!!! Good update!! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, took me long enough, right?! Lol. Thanks for the review, update coming real soon!!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/08 01:03 am Title: Kevin's Second Encounter

okay who was i kidding? Of course I had to read it now. First of all ahh with the creepy spider crawling on Kevin. Yes that scared me more than the creepy guy telling Kevin to kill them all. I HATE spiders!!!


Excellent job. I so wish MTV would bring this show back. I miss it and you are doing a great job bringing it back. I know it's probably hard because it has been off the air for such a long time. Once again I love the little details you are including in here. Excellent job Reb! YAY!! I'm so glad you updated this one!

Author's Response: LMAO. I HATE spiders as well, have a huge phobia of them (although, I wouldn't mind handling a tarantula O.o) But thanks!! I was seriously suffering a major writer's block with this story, and it was a challenge writing this chapter, but I finally broke through with it, and now can move on!! Yay!! Lol. And I wish this show would come back as well. Would love to see celebrities do this... that Paranormal show on VH1 (with the celebs) wasn't enough. Lol. But thanks for reviewing Mare!! =]

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/08 01:00 am Title: Kevin's Second Encounter

ooh!  more soon!  Yay for updating!  :D

Author's Response: Haha, more is coming soon!! Like I said, I'm back on a roll with this story!!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/08 12:40 am Title: Kevin's Second Encounter

Well crap! lol I'm excited to read this update. I'm going to wait until tomorrow! :O) And I am 4 pages into a new 13th Step chapter so :OP to you!

Author's Response:

Haha. So, we can be expecting an update from you soon, right?! =P

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/08 12:24 am Title: Kevin's Second Encounter

Holy crap!!! First off...I thought my eyes were deceiving me when I saw an update! Second, this chapter was totally creepy. Can't wait to see what happens to Kevin and the other guys!

Author's Response: LMAO. That's how I feel when I see updates from some of my favorite stories that haven't been updated for quite some time as well. *cough*Mare*cough*. Anywho, yes I updated it, and I'm working on the next installment, so I'll have that up real soon!! =]

You must login (register) to review.