Reviews For Satan's Playground
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mellz Bellz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/08 10:28 pm Title: Unexplainable

Ooh this is getting creepy!!! Especially the part about Kevin having to lay in one of the holding blocks in the wall. OMG I'd have freaked LOL Curious to see where this is headed next

Reviewer: scooby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/08 02:55 am Title: Unexplainable

AH! Again very scary moment. Good thing i'm not reading this in the dark! I still love this story...fell in love with the from the very beginning. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/08 05:30 pm Title: Unexplainable

Ugh.. everyone's been hurting my sweet sweet Kev lately (honey and you!!).. What did he ever do to you, huh?!! ;) Great chapter though! I hope that doesn't mean you expect two 'Fireflies'-updates though?!!

Author's Response: Oops, lmao. I don't mean to pick on poor Kevy (I freaking miss the guy!!) but for some reason, the spirit likes picking on Kevin. Hey, it's a change from always putting Nick in peril, lol. But I'll take it a little more easy on your Kevy Kev... wait, on second thought, I can't do that... lol. And you best have like... 10 chapters to update "Fireflies" with... because I'm gonna be on a roll girl!! Lol.

Reviewer: Kagoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/08 01:46 am Title: Unexplainable

Yet another brillint chapter. This was good. I feel that the tense is going to get bigger and better. I want to find out what will happen to Kevin, will he be able to fight back the ghost that's possessed him? What's going to happen!! Can't wait to read the next chapter. ^_^

Author's Response: Haha, like I said in a response to a review, the evil spirit likes Kevin for some reason, I really don't know why, lol. And we're just gonna have to see if Kevin will be able to overcome it, or what'll happen... O.o Thanks for the review Kagoma!! =]

Reviewer: MonkeyAbu Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/08 12:48 am Title: Unexplainable

The ray of light shining in my day that has been rather crappy so far. Props to AJ for going to the rescue. I suppose getting caught up in a moment can cause adrenaline to conquer even the most outstanding fear. I have to admit that it was rather abrupt for the moment when Howie appeared behind AJ outside of Pelowski's room. Again, that is a good thing that fed into the heart racing, blood running cold aspect of the situation. Although AJ handled it rather well. I know if it was me, my hand would have shot out and decked him before I even knew who was standing beside me. You delivered this wonderfully once again and I have to give you major kudos for continuing with this story. This is definitely something that would be a shame to see it just left unfinished. Can't wait to see another update. Keep up the great work! And just a quick finishing thought...since my ADD tends to kick in at the worst times and I was just about to click the "submit" button... Are Brian and Nick going to be visiting the hospital again before all of this is over? I mean seriously, it's only fair. I say lock Nick in the morgue with all of the spirits of the dead people. Then again that is just me. I have a twisted sense of humor. Hmmm...maybe we should collaborate. LoL. [Ashley]

Author's Response: LOL. Yah... Mare also mentioned that it was different to see AJ be the hero when he normally appears to be the "I'm not doing shit" guy, lol. But like I said, I tend to make AJ the vulnerable one in my stories, so I wanted to switch it up by having him step it up, lol. And as for the reaction AJ had towards Howie, haha... I think I'd be too scared to turn around to see who was standing behind me or whatever, especially knowing I was in a haunted place. But I wanted Howie to appear "eerie" like that... break him away from being "Sweet D" and made him "Stealth D", lol. And yess... Brian and Nick are DEFINITELY going to be going back into the hospital soon, lol. This upcoming chapter, some of the boys will think otherwise with continuing the dares and whatnot, but someone wants to continue... wonder who it could be. O.O Lol. And I would definitely LOVE to collaborate with you on a story!! I love collaborations!! =]

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/08 06:27 pm Title: Unexplainable

I don't know what is going to happen but the room of that pshyco is really important and maybe just mabey has the way to end all of it...I'm assuming.  But thank god Howie is alright evethough I find it fishy the way he appear to AJ like that without saying a word.  He could've call on AJ instead of touching his shoulder and then talking.  Something is not right with Howie I just know it. I know my baby lol! Let me continue reading this chapter.

After, I continue reading it seems Howie was back to normal but I could be wrong!  and who is the shadow, is Pwoski??? whatever his name is lol! 

 Great update, and I'm glad that you are back and thanks to give me my Howie fix lol!



Author's Response: Hehe, yah... they don't call Howie "Stealth D" for nothing, lol. I don't know why, but I just wanted Howie to approach AJ like that... I guess I kinda wanted to lead ya'll to believe that he had been possessed by a spirit, lol. Nah... he's not possessed, the spirt likes Kevin for some reason... I don't know why. And as for the shadow dude... well, I'll let you figure that out, lol. Thanks for the review hun, and no problem for supplying you with your "Howie fix" ;)

Reviewer: Babyg Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/08 06:22 pm Title: Unexplainable

ah freaky! Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!! Working on another update!! Will be up soon!!

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/08 05:38 pm Title: Unexplainable

Yay for another update!! Is Howie possessed not too?? Damn. And glad that they got to save Kev. =)

Author's Response: Haha, Howie's not possessed. I don't know why, but I just decided to have him approach AJ in that matter, to make it creepier, lol. Thanks for the review Selly Welly!! =]

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/08 04:32 pm Title: Unexplainable

thank god kevin was found! and maybe its just me, but with the way howie was acting, i have a feeling he might be possessed now? loved it!

Author's Response: Haha, no... it's not just you. Actually, I think I should make it clear now and say that nothing is wrong with Howard... just wanted him to approach AJ that way. On second thought, I could totally take this whole thing with Howie somewhere... O.O Lol. But thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/08 10:13 am Title: Unexplainable

oooh very creepy ending. I couldn't help but smile at the thought of AJ going in to save Howie and kevin because in my head he's always the i'm not doing that! type of guy. lol it's always fun reading a different perspective when it comes to him. You popped this chapter out pretty fast. I'm glad to see your creative juices are flowing again for this story! Great update!



Author's Response: Haha. After I posted in the AC forum (about why everything always happens to Nick), my response was that I always tend to make AJ the vulnerable one, so I decided to make him different for this story. Made him the hero because it was his best friend that was stuck in that hospital, but I totally know what you mean with AJ being the "hell, I'm not doing it!" guy, lol. My next goal for a future story is to make Nick smarter than a 5th grader. ;) =P