Reviews For Satan's Playground
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/08 04:37 am Title: Taste Of Blood

ok, I'm caught up! If It's alright though, I'm going to jump over tot he forum to lave my review! See you over there! *muah*

Reviewer: DaniGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/08 08:10 am Title: Taste Of Blood

So I started this story tonight thinking I'd read a couple chapters and continue on tomorrow since I have to work early, but lookie here, I'm finished! Grrrrrrrrr!

This story is AWESOME! I love scary things, though I get scared easily, so this story is great. I remember Fear. It was a great show, and it scared me just watching it... they should really bring it back... but yeah! This is a great premise to base it off of.

I love your writing! I breezed through these chapters... I'm sad there's not anymore :( And I have to admit, though shamefully, that I was scared just reading the damned thing. Some of the images you describe made my skin crawl *shudders* I can't wait to see what happens! It keeps getting better and better. This whole thing with Kevin is very intriguing for sure and I wonder if the little girl is gonna play more of a role later..? You know, if I were any of the guys, I would have left the first night and the fact that they have 4 more days to endure!??! Holy smoly. I can't imagine the kind of crap they're gonna run into. I'm excited to read about it though!

You definitely deserve to have this story featured :) Keep up the good work and update soon. Please? Pretty pretty please? :) Great job love! You got a new fan!

Reviewer: balance Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/08 03:01 pm Title: Taste Of Blood

Please, please, let's have an update!

Pammy Whammy

Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/08 09:16 pm Title: Taste Of Blood

I get the feeling Kevin already has died and this is his ghost now. Why other than that would it be all cold when Nick passed? And they have another mission in the same night? Oh lord. Now that I am hood, please update soon!?!?!?

Reviewer: scooby Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/08 08:55 pm Title: Taste Of Blood

Have I mentioned how much i love this story? It is completely amazing. I love all of the suspense and everything! Always keeps me on the edge of my seat and out of my wits!

Reviewer: mary Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/01/08 01:57 am Title: Taste Of Blood

wow. just finished reading everything. really good story. i work at a movie theatre thats set up 2 floors underground and supposedly haunted. i was reading this while alone there past 1 am. needless to say i started freakin out a lil. great job. i cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/08 01:32 am Title: Taste Of Blood

What did cling to Kevin ??? Because something did and nick is sensitive, he sense but really didn't know so just let go...and who's blood was it then if not Kevin???I cannot wait to see what happen next.

Reviewer: Nijntje Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/31/08 05:46 pm Title: Taste Of Blood

Creepy Rebellious.. very very creepy..

Reviewer: Kagoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/08 11:26 am Title: Taste Of Blood

Nice, things are getting even more interesting.

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/08 04:33 am Title: Taste Of Blood

Crazy!!! Can't wait to see what happens with crazy Kevin. Great job with this chapter!

Reviewer: Babyg Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/08 02:30 am Title: Taste Of Blood

whoa that weird

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/08 11:42 pm Title: Taste Of Blood

Oooh creepy with the coldness and weird Kevin but not really Kevin. Nicely done!

Reviewer: MonkeyAbu Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/08 11:00 pm Title: Taste Of Blood

Ooh yay! I'm the first one to review! Damn straight! That royalty should be reserved for me! LoL. And if it isn't, someone will have to answer to Spidey! *grins* So damn, I'm totally thinking that Kevin is possessed, literally. Don't know by what, whether it's just some jacked up ghost or some demonic spirit, but he's really acting whack and if I was there I would have to drop kick his ass and tell him to wise up. Seriously, it seems like the type of situation where I'm expecting Dean and Sam Winchester to come bursting through the door and ghost bust Kevin's ass. Would have loved to of seen more action in this chap, but I realized you're setting it up for the action to come in the next chap. And I think the friction you added worked perfectly. I still don't trust Kevin. Hope you don't wait so long again to crank out another update. Because if you try to, I'ma send Spidey your way! Haha! Keep up the great work PR! [Ashley]



Author's Response: LOL. I have many spots for royalty (well, five to be exact), and you're one of them!! =] And yess... Kevin is possessed!! I said in a previous review that I'd ease up on Kevin a little, but that spirit just likes him for some reason. And yah, that is something where you'd expect Sam and Dean to bust in and shoot a silver bullet into his heart or throw rock salt at him, but they're not there. :( Next story, I'm totally bringing Sam and Dean in... cause they're hot!! Lol. I was debating whether I should've added the dare with this chapter, but I decided to hold off, to prolong it I guess, lol. As the days wind down, the more suspenseful and action filled the fic will become. I'm pulling up my other stories right now to see if I can make any progress with it, but it won't be too long for another SP update to come out. And please don't send Spidey after me... I really don't want to make Sharky eat Spidey. =] Lol.

You must login (register) to review.