Reviews For Satan's Playground
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DaniGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/08 08:57 am Title: Test Of Faith

Jesus, how horrible. Poor Brian... I would run my ass out of there if I were him. I can't believe you left us hanging like that! Gah!

You have a wonderful way with words. I love your writing... very descriptive and it flows rather nicely. I loved the image (weird to say I know...) of Brian entering the chapel and catching the stench of the musty dried blood. Very vivid. I felt like I was smelling it along with him lol

I can't wait until the next update! This was awesome!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/08 03:22 am Title: Test Of Faith

What happen next?  What did Brian realize, that the  long dead crusify man, is George polasky if is him then who did it????Update soon, please ....

Reviewer: Ruby Maye Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 07:26 pm Title: Test Of Faith

omg! that must have been really creepy for Brian. Good for him for praying though, nothing can make evil/fear go away without prayer. :)

Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 02:09 pm Title: Test Of Faith

Holy Thi s George guy i s one twi sted man. I can only imagine what i s about to unfold next. Update soon plea se.  I am hooked on thi s!!!

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 05:31 am Title: Test Of Faith

Holy cow! Poor Brian! And let me say that I am so excited that you're updating again =) Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: mary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 03:24 am Title: Test Of Faith

I really liked Brian's prayers and such. That was intense last scene though I could really feel Brians emotions and almost smell the odor, but thats probably because ive worked with cadavers in anatomy. : ) im glad you updated this!

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 02:51 am Title: Test Of Faith

whoooT!!!!  yay for an update!!  I can't wait for more!


Reviewer: MonkeyAbu Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 02:34 am Title: Test Of Faith

WTF?! Dude, Rupert! You suck! You make us wait this flippin' long for an update and then you cut it off there?! What the Hell dude? Are you SERIOUS?! That's just wrong! I am so going to karate you! But other then that, glad to see Brian get some action! *grins* Gotta say, you had my mind whirling with images while I was reading about the dare. I literally pictured a very vivid image of a fictional chapel, and the darkness, shadows...*giggles* Totally creepy dude. But I so love it. I suppose I should just start embracing the paranormal because it won't leave me alone. LoL. Oh well...maybe that's why I like this kinda stuff. Anyway, your cliffie sucked because you suck because I say so, but the premise of the cliffie rocked. And who better to see that then Brian? *grins* *le sigh* Keep up the good work and update soon, or I will so karate you for real! [Ashley]

You must login (register) to review.