Reviews For In the Shadows
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kentuckychickrk Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/09 02:48 am Title: Chapter 17

I started reading yesterday and I'm all caught up now. This is an amazing story! I'm really enjoying the entire thing (plot, characters and all). Can't wait to read more :O)

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/08 06:04 pm Title: Prologue

Yay for updates! I finally found the time to read chapter 17! :D And I gotta say it's great! You've done a great job creating the contradicting feelings Brian experiences after finding out who Mac 'really' is. It's so understandable that he's furious and still in love at the same time. You've balanced that out perfectly. Cause it wouldn't be believable if he was immediately out of love or if he forgave her straight away. Can't wait for another update! :D

Reviewer: steffilu84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/08 04:19 am Title: Chapter 17

I am so excited to see an update for this story, I really love it. What an intense chapter, I feel really bad for both of them and I have a feeling things are going to blow up pretty soon. Great chapter and hope to see more soon.

Reviewer: Sinara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/08 12:21 am Title: Chapter 17

OMG! Is it true? Is this really an update? I can't tell you how glad I am to know you two are still writing this story. I must admit, it is one of my favorite stories on AC.

And now, it's getting really juicy and the suspense is building. Brian knows that Mac is investigating Avenging Angel, and they both feel like they're acting to deceive the other. And yet, it all comes so naturally to the lovebirds. Yikes! Drama, drama, drama.

BTW, Sarah, that was an AWESOME update. =) Well worth the wait! Hopefully there will be more updates in the future.

Reviewer: Bshorty13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/08 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 17

awesome chapter...cant wait for more

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/08 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 17

awe!  glad to see an update!! more soon!!

Reviewer: A-rok Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/14/08 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 16

OMG...that was amazing. AS ALWAY. Can't wait for more. Poor Brian. Keep up the good work :-)

Reviewer: Nijntje Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/14/08 10:20 am Title: In the Shadows...an Interlude

I'n not sure why I haven't read this earlier.. but now I'm glad I did! Great job Starbeamz!! :D

Reviewer: Nijntje Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/14/08 10:11 am Title: Chapter 16

OMG.. Poor Brian.. And Mac too actually, even though she doesn't know now that Brian knows about her being an agent.. Can't wait to see how (and if) this is going to work out..

Reviewer: steffi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/13/08 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 16

I am loving all the recent updates. This thing is going to get really interesting now that Brian knows about Mac. Awesome update, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Bshorty13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/08 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 16

omg! Brian finally found out! i cant wait to see what he does next...

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/08 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 16

oh no! this IS gonna get interesting! i hope he doesnt like, close up on her again!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/08 06:40 pm Title: Prologue

Loved this chapter girls!! :D Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: thanks! Next chapter coming any day now!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/07/08 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 15

good chapter..cant wait to see how Brian is going to react to all of this.

Author's Response: yeah, should be interesting! We'll update again soon!

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/08 04:33 am Title: Chapter 15

oooooh no.....this is definitely gonna be bad. and i love the miss congeniality comment :D it is more like that than nicky thinks :D

Author's Response: hehe yeah, much more than he thinks. I love things with double meanings. As for how bad it will be? well... you'll just have to wait and see. But not too long I'm already half way done with the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.