Reviews For Lift Me Up
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nycki02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/10 12:14 pm Title: Author's Note

I like the story alot, could you please update it, or let me know if you are still writing it.

Reviewer: backstreet_lady Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/09 04:24 am Title: Author's Note

oh my gosh, i so miss this story! i really hope that you update sometime soon...please w/ a cherry on top:)

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/08 04:49 pm Title: Author's Note

hope all goes well, and will be waiting.

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/06/08 03:30 pm Title: Author's Note

take all the time you need, hun! i am a very patient person..lol besisdes when u come back make the updates extra long for me..lol

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/08 03:28 pm Title: Author's Note

Good luck with finals & stuff!!! And I hope your wrist is better soon!

~Lenni~ 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/04/08 06:14 am Title: Chapter 24

when will this story be updated???

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/26/08 03:41 am Title: Chapter 24

just read the story all over again! and i cant wait to see what happens next! update soon

Reviewer: chaotic Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/08 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 24

Loves it :] can't wait for more

Reviewer: Jocelyn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/22/08 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 24

I just read all 24 chapters in under a day and I have to say I really enjoy all the twists and turns this story presents. I am interested in finding out what will happen so please update soon. I want to see how Nick handles rehab.

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/08 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 24

another great chapter. so cant wait for more. great job, i loved it.

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/22/08 04:23 am Title: Chapter 24

awesome update! i am so happy that nick is goin to propose! he is right?.. cant wait till the next update and soon!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/22/08 04:11 am Title: Chapter 24

aww i bet hers going to ask her to marry him when he get out, update soon

Reviewer: mary Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/21/08 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 24

woooooo finally an update! I really hope he doesnt do anything stupid with the guy mark and does actually end up proposing. and wait. is she still preggers? i need to go back and reread.

Reviewer: Nikki P Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/08 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 24

I hope Nick don't get in trouble for Mark having a stash...

Reviewer: ALM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/08 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 24

oh really dislike Mark guy Nick right x poor Ariel

You must login (register) to review.