Reviews For Lift Me Up
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Teri Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/06/07 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 2

So I've been reading and I'm really liking it so far. You're a great writer Lissa keep up the good work! I'm glad there's another awesome writer here on AC!

Author's Response: I know i already said this to you, but your compliment means a lot to me. Thanks.

Reviewer: chaotic Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/07 09:46 am Title: Chapter 2

aww poor Nick! hope everything will get better soon! great update hope you update again soon :]

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/07 06:22 am Title: Chapter 2

great chapter, if i had a day like nicks i would have been in the corner crying. cant wait for more

Author's Response: I think he wanted to cry in a corner.  lol...Thanks for reading.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: charlene Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/07 03:18 am Title: Chapter 2

the beginning is great! can?t wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/07 02:21 am Title: Chapter 2

Lmao! Poor Carter! Having to take a hyper four-year-old to work - haha. And then to be criticized because of it, Oye vey.

UPDATE!!!!!!

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: Thanks for reading.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Nikki P Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/07 01:37 am Title: Chapter 2

Poor Nicky :-( Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.  I'll try to update soon.

Reviewer: Tri Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/07 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 2

So first they woke up and they had breakfast. And then there was work. And then… Okay, okay, enough of that. Great chapter! :D

Author's Response: Sometimes I wonder about your sanity...lol.  :D.  You're lucky that I understood your little inside joke.

Reviewer: Jamanda Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/29/07 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 2

Awe, Nick had such a bad day, didn't he? It all went awful, haha, but maybe things will start to look up soon.

This is great. Write more soon. :]

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to update soon.

You must login (register) to review.