Reviews For Lift Me Up
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tri Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/07 12:43 am Title: Chapter 9

Eesh. Don't do it, Nick! = Good chapter, though. This one had a LOT of emotion.

Author's Response: Good.  Emotion is pretty much needed.  More emotion to come.  1 more to go.  If you're quick, you'll be the first one to review Chapter 10.

Reviewer: ALM Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/20/07 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 9

wow is what i can say for this chapter

Im mad at Roxie how could she ask her date to pick her up at Nicks and ask him in after their date x ok she mad at nick about something but anyway Nick Ariel loves you x update soon

Author's Response: I still say that her abandoning her date when she finds Nick's suicide note has to amount to something.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I'll try to update soon.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/19/07 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 9

omg i so did not see that coming i hope she wasnt to lat update soon plz cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.  She wasn't too late.  She did catch him before he did it.  The question is, can she keep him from doing it.  I'll try to update soon.

Reviewer: Nikki P Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/07 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 9

So why does she hate him? and that's just low to have a date pick you up at his house not after a week of being 'broken up'

Author's Response: Well, she may have gone on a date shortly after break up, but she did abandon her date immediately after finding his suicide note.  That's gotta count for something.  Thanks for reading.  I'll try to update soon.

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/19/07 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 9

oh my gosh, you cant just stop there, thats cruel...lol glad she got to nick in time! update soon

Author's Response: Sorry, I couldn't resist stopping there.  Yes Roxie did get to him in time.  The question is, will she be able to stop him.  Thanks for reading.  I'll try to update soon.

Reviewer: jacs12031984 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/07 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 9

way to leave us hanging update soon please.

Author's Response: I couldn't resist.  lol.  Hopefully I'll be able to update soon.  Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: chaotic Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/07 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 9

omg omg! you have to update again! I hope he doesn't do anything stupid! can't wait for more

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as possible.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/07 06:01 pm Title: Chapter 9

Nick! Dammit! Do you NOT realize your own DAUGHTER could find you like that!?!?!?!?! You selfish Bastard!!!!!!! Yes, you are hurting, but that is NO reason to take your own life!!!!

UPDATE!!!

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: Whoa.  I wasn't expecting anyone to actually yell at the character. lol.  Roxie's with him now, so let's hope she has the power to convince him not to take his own life.   Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Hopefully I'll be able to udate soon.

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/07 05:12 pm Title: Chapter 9

OH MY GOD no he cant, got to update asap. great chapter



Author's Response:

We'll see if she can stop him or not.  Thanks for the review and reading.  I'll try to update soon.

You must login (register) to review.