Reviews For Obsession
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: siberia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/10 06:04 pm Title: Before It's Too Late

a very nice story. please update it. i want to know what will happen.

Reviewer: livie112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/10 03:51 am Title: Violated

any chance of an update soon?

Reviewer: roddickroks07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/09 04:26 am Title: Violated

i think i have reread this story like a million times!!! pretty pretty pretty please update!!! i would love to see where this goes

Reviewer: ange_to_the_la Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/09 07:36 pm Title: Before It's Too Late

Hey, this story seems to be getting going. I'm enjoying it so far. Are you guys still updating it?

Reviewer: Bshorty13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/08 10:38 pm Title: Before It's Too Late

cool chapter!

Reviewer: tablittrell Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/08 03:21 am Title: Violated

I was looking over my favorite stories today and stumbled over this one. Read it all over again, and still love it. I hope you update again someday, it's a really good one!

Take care =D

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/07 03:50 am Title: Before It's Too Late

Great chapter. I can't really see Leighanne as the abuser type, lol. But is great to read about her in a  different  way.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/07 11:15 pm Title: Fashionably Late

I don't remember if I already reviewed this chap, but just in case it was wonderful. Poor Nick and Stacia.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/07 11:15 pm Title: Fashionably Late

I don't remember if I already reviewed this chap, but just in case it was wonderful. Poor Nick and Stacey.

Reviewer: LiLSmilez Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/07 12:25 am Title: Before It's Too Late

OMG! I hate Leighanne! I just want to kill her for mistreating Brian! But I have to give Brian props for actually being agressive in a way with Leighanne! He needs to that more often so she would back off! Jesus! LOL But I love the update as usual! Poor Nick! He really did want to stay, but poor Stacia! She had it off worst!!! Update as soon as you can! =)

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/07 11:18 pm Title: Before It's Too Late

wwwooohooo an update yes i was stoked! excellent chapter im so glad that both she and nick are ok! and kudos for aj knowing the truth with brian!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/19/07 09:52 pm Title: Violated

I almost forget what happend..i hope everything is going alright with Stacia.
I wonder if Brian really gets his chance to tell his feelings.
It's not nice to Nick, but hey he can find someone else in a minute hehe
AJ and Holly are so cute together.
Oh and Leighanne grr..i hope you don't hate her in real live haha

Carry on! Next update!

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/07 08:38 pm Title: Before It's Too Late

i have a feeling either the creepy eric (that was his name, right? the assistant?) or leigh got someone to run them down! thank god she will be okay...she will be okay, right?

Author's Response: We'll have to see! Thanks for the review, hun. =)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/07 05:42 am Title: Before It's Too Late

Oye vey. Can I PLEASE deck Leighanne NOW!?!?!?!!? She f*cking CHOKED BRIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *growls angrily* 'NOBODY' chokes Brian & gets away with it!!!!!!!!! *lunges* And I tell you, that - that whore probably set it up so Nicky & Staia WOULD be in the accident! Though, I still say Eric prolly ran them off the road! Maybe him & Leighanne are in co-hoots! Dammit!

Brian get yer ass IN there & tell her you LOVE her & LEAVE Leighanne, so I can beat her to a bloody pulp for beating you & Baylee!!!!!!!!!!

And Nickers, I love yah & all, & am glad yer safe, but Brian's your BEST friend, so shut the f*ck up about you stealing Stacia from him! Yeesh!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

P.S. LOVE YOU FOR UPDATING!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cheered! Literally! Lol. 



Author's Response: I was waiting for your review, Len. It made me smile, which is something I needed! More to come!

Reviewer: ForeverRebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/07 09:06 pm Title: Opening Old Wounds

Oye vey...what a bitch Leighanne is. Divorce her Brian, what are you waiting for? sheesh!