Reviews For All You Wanted
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/12 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

ur a great writter.awsome chapter



Author's Response: Awe why thank you. I didn't even know you were reading this one. Thank you girlie!

Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/10 01:42 am Title: Chapter 18

Ok since you haven't update bound to honor, I came upon this story and I love it. I know you put hiatus on there but just so you know you should try to finish it. It is so good and I want to find out more... Just thought I should let you know. :)

Author's Response:

hahaha!! Yeah, I'm on half the chapter on Bound by Honor and as soon as all this hecticness in my life slows down I will finish the chapter up I promise. Thanks so much for reading my stories, I appreciate it big time. As for this story it's so old OMG one of my first AJ stories...but Ishall finish it soon. lol. Thanks again. by the way is your name summer?

Reviewer: Ozbsbgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/09 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 18

Aww man this is awesome

Reviewer: Ozbsbgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/09 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 15

Awwwwww

Reviewer: Ozbsbgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/09 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh oh! Sprung!

Reviewer: Ozbsbgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/09 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 6

Damn summer romances!

Reviewer: Ozbsbgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/09 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 5

Awww man

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/08 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 17

okay...one word...YIKES!!!! Now you can update like...ASAP!!!!!!

Author's Response: YIKES!!! hahahaha! your so funny Krys! I will try to hit the library sometime this week to update. THANKS! *SMILE*

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/26/08 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 16

loved the update!! i really hope that alex comes to his senses and soon! update soon gurlie..

Author's Response: Yay I'm glad that you loved the update. Yeah Alex is a fool...he's confused. ill update very soon. thanks for keeping up with the story!

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/08 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 16

I totally *squee*'d when I saw this update! Shame on Alex for doing that to her! At fisrt I thought the tall blonde in the hall waa gonna turn out to be Nick! lmao. Now I am thinking that the interviewee will end up being Alex and throw everyone for a loop. HAHA anyways, I hope to see more soon!

Author's Response: Yay here I was *pouting* thinking you were going to forget me. I'm so glad your still reading. I have had lots of time to think and write with no service. so hopefully another update soon. thanks sooo much!

Reviewer: IwantAJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/08 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 14

They are so cute. They love each other damn it!! *blushing* that sex scene was ON FIRE! I could see him there oh yeah, his tattoo covered arms YUMMY! I shall have pleasant dreams tonight. Also UPDATE SOON! rapido!

Author's Response: Yay thanks I'm so sorry for not responding quicker I just have limited internet access.

Reviewer: IwantAJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/08 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 13

ALEX STOP BEING AN ASS! Jeez she helps him and he treats her like crap. CABRON! Wait he's just stressed, but she might get tired of his attitude. Love it!

Reviewer: IwantAJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/08 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 12

You go girl! Help out the fool cause he sure got a dilemma on his hands. Amanda is a Witch with a capital B! Ana should kick her ass. Great Chapter.

Reviewer: IwantAJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/08 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 11

Damn it! they were going to get their freak on again and she killed it. And what could possibly connect those...oh no that Amanda girl isn't knocked up.

Reviewer: IwantAJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/08 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 10

LOL Her dad is funny very leanient, yet protective of his girls. Aw the smooched again and funny how her dad almost catched them. you had me laughing with that. NiCe

You must login (register) to review.