You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kissesxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/09 10:06 am Title: The Case Of The Summer Sniffles

I liked this one too alot! Lol too funny.

Reviewer: lilstar99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/07 12:20 am Title: The Case Of The Summer Sniffles

Awwwww!!! that was cool!! i knew it!! i knew you were going to make it funnyer!! and it was!! i love it!!! i want more!! i love it how Howie and Baylee spend quality time with each other!! awww!! Howie is such a Sweet heart!! i love it!!!!! please post more!!!! i hope the next victim if either Brian or Kevin!!! thanks for posting!!!  i can't wait to see the next chapter!! it bet it will be much funnier!!.

Ps.Nick bald!!!! HA HA!! i picture it too and it was funny!



Author's Response: awww. Thanks hun. Yeah, I love these stories too. Now I just have to think up a next mystery. *rubs hands together* hmmmm.... Brian of Kevin huh? We'll have to see what I can do about that.

Reviewer: backstreetblade Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 06:07 pm Title: The Case Of The Summer Sniffles

I love your baylee stories.Please write more!

Author's Response: lol aww I wish I worte these more often. I have more ideas so I'm sure I'll get around to it one of these days. But they are pretty far and few between.

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 01:23 pm Title: The Case Of The Summer Sniffles

lol, I love your Baylee voice.. Great story Honey!



Author's Response: aww, why thank you. I was going for a Dragnet/Stewie from the family guy kind of thing. He's a little smart for his age too. lol

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 04:05 am Title: The Case Of The Summer Sniffles

very cute story! i love howie being all fun with baylee :)

Author's Response: yeah, we don't get to see howie being all fun and sneaky that often, but he must do it sometimes...

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 03:30 am Title: The Case Of The Summer Sniffles

Roflmao!!!!!!!!!! Ah, LOVED IT!!!!!!!! I was SO happy to see a new episode for the series!!!!!!!!! Ah, this totally made my night! Thank-you!

*big ole cheesy ass grin* I love you! Lol.

MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!! We need another! Haha!

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: well knowing that I made your night just made my day hun! I have been such a slacker with this series. Hopefully it wont take me another 5 months to get the next one written. I'll try to come up with something better this time. This one was probably my least favorite of the three. *shrug* oh well. The next one will be better!!! I promise!

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 12:32 am Title: The Case Of The Summer Sniffles

lol that was cute, enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: thanks hun. Always good to hear from you!

Reviewer: nicksgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/07 11:06 pm Title: The Case Of The Summer Sniffles

Oh NIck, for shame. *shakes head*

 Howie pulling a prank was grade A hilariousness, by the way. I thoroughly enjoyed it. :)

 *pokes at the Colorado show again*

 Keep up the good work. :)



Author's Response: aww, thanks hun. And Yes, I haven't forgotten about the Colorado show. It's coming up soon too I think. Probably the next story. I just forgot what you told me about it, so I might just have to make something up involving a crazy group of girls in the front row all wearing purple lipstick or something. I dunno? =D

You must login (register) to review.