You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/08 10:08 am Title: Chapter 1

lmfao Kelly... this was hilarious. There must have been about a million pet peeves in here. Great (or awful? lol) job, love!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lmao! Ah, I love cheese! Lol. And yes, I spotted the pet peeves - haha. Made me laugh! My fics usually have the "use yourself as a character" pet peeve - but that's only 'cause I wrote most of them when I was like 15-18 & I don't have the heart to change them - lol.

I enjoyed the fic anyways - made me laugh - though it's sorta sad - lol.

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: hahaha the whole story is one giant pet peeve! Glad it made you laugh cause it made me nearly barf!

Reviewer: Mellz Bellz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

LMAO! Hey! This sounds like MY first fan fic only the girl had brain cancer and went blind on top of everything else LOL SOOOOO glad those days are over lol I must say Kelly you must be proud that this is officially the worst story you ever wrote LOL :)

Author's Response: LMAO!! Yeah, I agree, it is, but The Story is pretty close to it. That was my first one and it's teeny as a mother. But hey, we all have to have at least one!

Reviewer: Jamanda Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 02:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

You know, I can't even read this because of the title. I'm sure that you did an excellent job on it though, hehe. Just knowing it's full of pet peeves, I'd rather not try to read it. ;]

Author's Response: LMAO hahaha I know the feeling. It really was hard to write, I don't blame you for not getting through it. It's quiet the beauty! Thanks anyway though.

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 02:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

*cracking up laughing* oh honey that was just too great awesome job *claps*

Author's Response: lol it really was laughably bad wasn't it!

Reviewer: Julilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 01:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god I love you a little right now lol So many perfect pet peeves, like the 10 minute flight to LA *sigh* lol

Author's Response: LMAO, thanks hun! My personal favorite was how when Brian talked about Kelly's emerald orbs and Nick's ocean blue eyes.

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Could someone pass me a bucket?! I think you managed to follow all the rules and make the perfect 'pet peeve' story.. ;) How did your NaNoWriMo-adventure go?

Author's Response: LMAO seriously, I almost couldn't write it. I needed a bucket once or twice myself! and the nano thing? I'll go post a comment on the board about it...

Reviewer: starbeamz2 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

LMAO Kelly, that was great! All the pet peeves were fabulous! I especially loved how you used yourself in the story, and, of course, Kelly HAD to be pregnant in the end LOL Fabulous job!

Author's Response: Oh yes! I HAD to use myself. That seemed to be the number one pet peeve. And after our conversation the other night, how could I not make Kelly pregnant at the end? I was going to write it into the summary but then I didn't want to ruin the "surprise twist ending" for all the readers. LMAO!!! And at least there was one good thing that came from this story... I am now living happily ever after with Nick and having his baby. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

You must login (register) to review.