Reviews For A Second Chance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AJsCuTiePiE93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/11 05:03 am Title: Chapter 50

I. love. this and if you 2 ever take that long to update again, I WILL send out a search party damn it!

Author's Response:

I shall heed your warning, chick! I didn't realize how long it had been since we last updated until I posted the chapter tonight! We extend our apologies! Glad you enjoyed the update though! Should have another chapter up within the next day or so! :)

Reviewer: Luckystar4life06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/10 04:47 am Title: Chapter 49

what a great story. Can't wait for more of this story.

Reviewer: bsb4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/10 06:01 am Title: Chapter 1

great story so far

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/10 04:53 am Title: Chapter 49

Oh my gosh, I finally got caught up with the story and let me tell you is wonderful, one of my favorites now. I just hope we don't have to wait to long for an update. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/10 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 48

Well, that conversation sure was long overdue. I'm glad Howie decided to give AJ a chance, eventough he has been a total jerk.  Happy that Chase finally got the oportunity to see his aunt stazzie. That boy is a ham.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/10 03:50 pm Title: Chapter 47

Mother meets daughter, finally. What a really precious moment it was. Can't wait for them to get out of there.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/10 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 46

Aww, how cute. I can't wait for them to get out of the hospital. Great chapter, once again. Take Care.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/10 05:44 am Title: Chapter 45

Well, lets just hope they get better and out of the hospital soon. Hapy that Howie & her are going to try it again. They are perfect 4 each other.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/10 04:21 am Title: Chapter 44

Well, at least AJ gave a step to the right direction. It was 2 bad it took alllll that to get him to apologize and understand that Howie is what's best for Nastasia.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/10 03:38 am Title: Chapter 43

Ah men, I was surprised when the doctor released her from the hospital so soon, I mean, wasn't he supposed to keep her at least overnight for observation? I just hope Lexie is ok.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/10 03:05 am Title: Chapter 42

Awww Lexie, it's cute. I just hope they get the chance to see her and that both of them are ok. They can't die, noooo, it would kill Howie. Need to keep readinggg.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/10 02:08 am Title: Chapter 40

It finally happened. They say that between love and hate there's a thin line, well, they just crossed it, again, but for good this time. Hope they really fix things.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/10 02:04 am Title: Chapter 41

Wow, I can't believe that actually happened. He proposed and she turned him down, which I kinda knew given her family history, but wow, I'm speechless. That must have been humiliating or both of them, specially Howie. Can't wait to read the next chapter. Poor Nastasia!!

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/10 08:52 am Title: Chapter 39

Wow, that Lauren is like a time bomb waitting to explode,jaja, poor AJ & Chase.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/10 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 35

Me no likey Laurie! I'm glad Chase got the chance to stay with Aj. I feel bad for Howie but it is what's best for his daughter. Great story!!

You must login (register) to review.