Reviews For Color My World
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dontwantyouback Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/14 01:28 am Title: Prologue - Chapter 1

Ooh, this is so dark and mysterious, I like it. Great use of imagery in the supernatural stuff that Brian is seeing. I can only wonder if the other three guys got themselves in danger and if Brian were able to save them in time.

Reviewer: MonkeyAbu Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/08 08:15 am Title: Prologue - Chapter 1

I'm intrigued with what you have written so far. A bit creepy, but entertaining at the same time. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Babyg Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/08 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 5

nooo not the psych ward!!! Loved the update. Update soon!!!

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/08 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow. This is an amazing story so far. Extremely sad though. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/08 04:18 pm Title: Prologue - Chapter 1

OMG...this is very interesting already! Can't wait to see where you go with this...

Reviewer: Amy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/14/08 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 5

OMG...i'm addicted. I can't wait to see where you go with this story!!!

Reviewer: steffi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/14/08 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 5

cool. update. this story is creepy but I like it. looking forward to seeing where it goes.

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/08 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 5

poor brian. please dont let the other guys die too, i dont think brian, or i, could take it!

Reviewer: Babyg Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/08 12:32 am Title: Chapter 4

noo! oh my gosh you have got to update like now!!! I have to know more!

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/08 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

oye vey......just, dont let the others die, okay?

and vaffle s finlly shutting down huh....that site did start to bug me when it wouldnt let me log in haha.

Reviewer: steffi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/07/08 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 3

this is an interesting story. I've read it on another site but I have always been anxious to see what happens after all this and what is really going on with Brian. Hope to see another update soon.

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/08 06:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

*cries* this is so sad! but so good! am i going crazy or did i read the first two chapters somewhere else?

You must login (register) to review.