Reviews For Dark Secrets
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/13 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 5

Heyy i love this story can u please write more i wanna see what happens :D

Reviewer: nickysgirl4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 01:10 am Title: Chapter 5

i love this story already! i really hope to get to read more please thank you so much! joy

Reviewer: aprilw121 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/11 01:30 am Title: Chapter 5

I love any Kevin story!!! And mr all America being the ass. Great story! I hope you do finish it

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review i will try to keep writing. hope you keep reviewing

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/03/08 09:02 pm Title: Prologue

yay, ur back!! loved the update as usual... poor lily.. i am sure nick will help her through this... update soon

p.s. hope everthing is okay now...

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/14/08 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 3

awesome update.. kevin is such a cutie! i think he has a crush on stacie!! lily should go to the doctor and see about that "flu"..lol it just might be something else!:).. update soon

p.s. happy valentine's day ladies!

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/05/08 05:17 am Title: Chapter 2

great chapter.. i don't think lily just threw up the food! i think it is something else too.. nick is such a sweetheart for wanting to hurt tom! update soon

Author's Response: marie thank you so much for the review for this chapter and the others! Ashley and I are both thankful we have at least one fan! We will try to get another chapter out soon

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/28/08 11:07 pm Title: Chapter One

awesome update.. poor thing, that is such an awful way to find out your boyfriend is cheating on you! its cute that nick has a crush on her and her best friend has one on kevin.. men are so dense sometimes! hopefully now she can see it, and kev too.. update soon

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) It means a lot to us! Next update will be up shortly!

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/22/08 04:16 am Title: Prologue

loved the chapter.. what a jerk! hope she finds out soon so she can kick his butt to the curb! update soon

Author's Response: thanks a ton for the review glad you liked it

You must login (register) to review.