Reviews For Shades of Blue
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: livie112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/10 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

please update!!!!!

Reviewer: Bshorty13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/09 11:49 am Title: Chapter 7

this is a very good story...can't wait for more...

Reviewer: FricksBabyGurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/09 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 7

Poor Brian, he's so hard on himself. Nick and AJ better not torture him too much. Update SOON! :)

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/09 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 7

aug!!  more soon! alex is evil!!!

Reviewer: Howies Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/09 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 7

Love it, oh man i hope everything works out for brian he is so sweet. Alex deserves a taste of his own medicine.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/09 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oye vey in a half shell. I REALLY hope Nick leaves A.J. when he realizes what an asshole he is to his brother, & Howie, & everyone else! I really hope someone beats the shit outta A.J. for always beating the shit outta Brian! It'd serve his sorry ass right!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~ 

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/09 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 7

YAY! I totally squealed, when I saw this. I am so so super happy that your schedule had finally slowed down a little bit. I can't wait until the next chapter. Nick and Alex seem to be hitting it off, which could potentially be really bad, for poor Brian. Speaking of poor Brian, my heart feels for him. I hope he hears from her soon! ;-) Love ya, girl!

Reviewer: EriKa_bRok Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/08 09:15 am Title: Chapter 6

aww his first kiss :] i hope she doesnt do anything bad to Brian and also Nick either.
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 6

WHOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!! GO BRIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey, I was 21 when I finally got my first kiss. I hate wet ones! Dude licked his lips beforehand - Eeew! Lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

P.S. I bet Nick & Brian become fast friends! Lol. 

Reviewer: FricksBabyGurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 6

Awww his first kiss, that's cute. I really love this story, update SOON!

Reviewer: Dancinpacer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 6

very cute chapter! we shall see what happens with krystal.

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 11:40 am Title: Chapter 6

You are horrible! All telling me that the update wouldnt be up till like Saturday! Anyways...Heather should have checked it out with her friend before setting things up...what if, after finding out Rachel had a man, she couldn't find anyone else? Brian is such a little cutie...poor thing must have been shaking like a leaf. She seemed really nice, though...I just hope that she doesnt blow him off later. I think the date went pretty well, he seemed to loosen up after a while and she didn't let him get away without swapping numbers. And the little kiss was so sweet...Brian must have been seriously floating on cloud nine! I am crossing my fingers that things will result in at least a good friendship...maybe he might get a girlfriend out of it. So at any reat...I loved the chapter, thought it was really sweet and hope that we'll get another one out of you, really soon. *MUAH*

Reviewer: EriKa_bRok Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/08 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 5

i really like this story it has alot of real life situations and everything in it.. keeps me interested, hope you update sooooon!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) My goal was to incorporate real life situations from high school that a lot of kids do go though. I want to hav the next chapter done by the end of the weekend. Thanks again :)

Reviewer: Dancinpacer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/08 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 5

nice job on that chapter! its about damn time. hope to see an update this year.

Reviewer: Tscarpulla21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/08 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I want to have another chapter up within a week or two. Hopefully I have time enough off work to do that :) Thanks so much!

You must login (register) to review.