Reviews For I Can Save You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 10:44 pm Title: Post Epilogue

let me tell you... i LOVE this story. it was really really a good one. and i love the end, it ist perfect for the whole story, fits perfectly with the epilog. great work, thank you for writing this!!!

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 10:27 pm Title: Epilogue

oh my god... first i thought that nick died, that was so mean.
but, i was really happy to find out that they are happy together after that long way that he took and that she is pregnant again. that is sooooooo cute.

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 46

god, i'm crying... please, let him survive! and yes she was a fool but she should not blame her for that.

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 09:26 pm Title: Chapter 45

well, first i thought that it was so right of nick... to go there and fight. and woaaaaaaah this is so dramatic now.

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 44

omg... this was the hardest one i guess. and you get me into tears again. damn, realise what you are doing before it is really to late!

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 41

the part where they were telling matilda was so hard, so sad. i really hope that she is going to chance her mind. she has to.

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 40

omg... you get me into tears with that one. god, i really can't understand her. i mean... he is doing everything for her, even would go with her. and she admitted that she loves him. i don't see her problem.

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 39

woaaaaaaah what the hell is she doing? she can't do that. not to him, not to matilda and not to her!!!

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 38

aw the end was really cute. and hopefully she will get to the right conclusion after all her thinkings.

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 37

i knew that this is going to happen :( and i can't understand her. actually this should be everything she wanted and now she moves out???

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 36

whow... whow... whow... finally he told her. i could feel how hard it was when she rejected him first. and awwwww i love the scene when she went to him then. i just really hope that none of them will regret this after that. i mean... actually SHE didn't speak about her feelings.

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 35

hell... that was so the wrong moment. but, they both can not hide their feelings any longer, it is so obvious now!

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 34

Damn Nick, i'm so sure there is no reason to be jealous. and probably now he won't tell her... damn, he was so close!

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 32

whow... i was waiting for sooooo long for this kiss to happen. and now everything is getting more complicated. she can't get out of there... matilda would not understand. and they both understood the whole situation wrong :( they have to talk!!!
and it's not right to think that he had to put his own feelings back :(

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 31

okay here we go... finally it is time for a review. i read the story so far and what can i say??? i LOVE it. i could feel almost everything they felt in it. i was really hoping that shannon went with nick before something really bad happened and it was so hard when ben hit matilda. then, i kinda knew that nick is her father, dunno why. but i was so curious to find out how this is possible. i think, it was so hard for him to find it out that way. though i actually think he has been a father to her the whole time, at least in some ways. and i think it is the best for all of them. it was the best idea that they move to him, so that they feel save.
the only problem is... they are hiding their feelings. okay, it wouldn't be easy but at least they should talk about it and give it a try.
the last chapter was really cute. i even had tears in my eyes when i read what he wrote on the card. the dvd was sweet too.
so... i'll go on reading, it's like i can't stop ;)

Author's Response: Thanksf for reviewing hun. You are right they are hiding from their feelings and it is going to bit them in the ass big time!

You must login (register) to review.