You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/08 03:19 am Title: Chapter 1

hmmmm...four words...

GOD, I LOVE AJ!!!!

Oh, Yeah, and the story was good, too. lmao. I found it amusing!!

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/08 12:57 am Title: Chapter 1

lol good one Ashley. Nick is so random, I love it.

Author's Response: haha...yes, he is random at times! lol. THanks for the feedback!!!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/08 11:15 am Title: Chapter 1

LMAO aww I remember that show and being annoyed that they let Nsync beat BSB! that's when I knew MTV would eventually turn on our boys. Great job!



Author's Response: I was annoyed as well. That show was at least 9 years ago...meaning I would have been all of 13 then. I got pisssed and threw the remote at the TV...and thats when Mr. Remote quit working. Lol. Thanks for the feedback!!!

Reviewer: Poster_Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/08 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love it!! couldn't stop laughing. I used to love Celebrity Deathmatch although i didn't see the episode with the 'Boys in it.

Author's Response: I saw that episode once...and was in disbelief that they let NSYNC kill our Boys! haha. Thanks for the feedback! :)

Reviewer: Kevmylove Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/19/08 10:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Ha...yeah I would like an inflatable Kev doll! *sigh* although it would get weird after a while. Erase that thought! Cute story.

Author's Response: inflatable kev doll would be nice...for awhile...until it started getting creepy. lol. Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/19/08 02:58 am Title: Chapter 1

Haha. Very cute!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: lol...thanks :o)  Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/08 02:35 am Title: Chapter 1

lol good job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :o)

Reviewer: bouncerok Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/08 02:13 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god that is so funny please update. I need to know what is to come

Author's Response: For now, its just a 1-part short story...but I might do a second part a little later on. Thanks for the feedback! :o)

Reviewer: DaniGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/08 01:18 am Title: Chapter 1

This was great! After Nick mentioned Celebrity Deathmatch, I went OH YEAH! I completely forgot about that show. They should bring it back. It was fun stuff. And I definitely remember their episode. I liked how you related the boxing ring thing from their concert with this for the challenge. It worked really well, so great job!

Author's Response: haha....thanks :) I had no ideas for this, and then suddenly, that popped into my head and it all flowed from there. Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: MonkeyAbu Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/08 12:46 am Title: Chapter 1

The most classic line of it was the last one. No inflatable N'Sync dolls. Shit, those would scare me too. So I second AJ on that one. And when you mention inflatable N'Sync dolls, I immediately thought of clowns. So what does that tell ya? Good job Ashie! [Ashley]

Author's Response: lmao...thank you! Clowns are scary...I dont like them. I run whenever I see one, at 22 years old. They are so...creepy!!  Thanks for the feedback. I had fun writing this!

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/08 12:46 am Title: Chapter 1

LMAO as soon as I saw that this was called "Inflatable N'SYNC Dolls" I knew it was going to be good. You didn't disappoint! Really awesome, I loved celebrity death match hehe.

Author's Response: haha...thanks so much! That was a good show...I just looked it up, and I guess they were having new episodes until recently. Hmm.. Thanks for the feedback!!!

Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/19/08 12:43 am Title: Chapter 1

um that was another random story but i liked it! sad thing is i would bet my college fund that something similar to this discussion has come up.

Author's Response: lol, yes, I know...however, it fits the guidlelines for the challenge...soooo....random it has to be

You must login (register) to review.