You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mersey Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/09 05:58 am Title: Chapter 1

ok that's it, it's confirmed, the boys are NERDS. how cute is it that they went online to find the definition of 'diesel'? lmao. LOVED that scene. 

 you must be wondering why i suddenly popped in and review, lol...i saw this link on AC board for readers' choice...decided i should check the fics out..not a bad move at all ;P

Reviewer: nickslilmami Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/09 01:21 am Title: Chapter 1

lol. If only it REALLY happened that way, I really love humor stories. :D

Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/08 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

LMAO...I loved this! Very creative, and I like how Howie got the name...voted by the others! haha. Some of Nicky's ideas are pretty...unique...though! Great job!

Author's Response: I agree. Some of Nick's ideas are... interesting! I totally imagine him being the first one to suggest aliens and spaceships. LMAO! Thanks hun!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/08 09:24 am Title: Chapter 1

LMAO that was perfect. I know i've said this for every story but this in, I really could see happening and that's so true, Nick can sucker them into almost anything it seems! I was going to use Vin for my story (If I ever got to writing one) but now i'll try something different. lol

Author's Response: I was wondering if you were going to attempt this challenge or not. And I was serious when I said I wasn't sure I wanted to know how it happened. I can see a few different ways... They are an interesting group, that's for sure! Thanks Mare!

Reviewer: Kevmylove Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/22/08 07:27 am Title: Chapter 1

LOL this was funny. I can see Howie having a fit about it. ha...ha...! Had to be a Nick idea. Great Job

Author's Response: lol yeah, I totally see Nick being the one who first came up with it.

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/08 07:17 am Title: Chapter 1

lol that was really good, i could so see this happening.

Author's Response: lol thanks hun!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/08 07:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Roflmao!!!!! They're ALL crazy!!!!! Hahahaha!!!!!

But I still hate Brian's nickname of 'The Daddy'. Since when do WE call him 'Daddy', huh??? *rolls eyes*

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: You know? I think you call all of my characters crazy every time you leave me a review. I wonder if that really just means that I'M crazy and it comes out in my writing. LMAO! Thanks hun!

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/08 05:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Hehe that was really cute. I love the fact that they googled Diesel, I google everything lol. Great job!!

Author's Response: haha yeah. Google is my best friend! Thanks Saka!

Reviewer: Sinara Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/08 04:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Ok. Now I remember WHY I don't enter challenges! LMAO. That was awesome! Totally blew my story out of the water. =)

Now for my favorite part:

"So basically," Howie pouted, "it's a machine fueled by a bunch of bottled up hot air."

Brian, Nick and, AJ all looked at one another and burst into obnoxious laughter. "That sounds about right," Brian laughed. 



Author's Response: awww, I loved your response! Keep writing them! You must! Not enough people do them and they're so fun!

You must login (register) to review.