Reviews For Hypochondria
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/08 08:39 am Title: Chapter 1

LOL! This was very amusing, I love the interaction between AJ and Nick. They're convos are always funny!

Author's Response: Yes...AJ and Nick together are VERY amusing. haha. THey can only cause trouble! lol. THanks so much! :o)

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/08 09:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

lmao aww that was cute. Nicely done!

Author's Response: aww..thank you :) It was definitely run writing it...I had to laugh at myself a few times! haha.

Reviewer: honey Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/08 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

lol good one Ashley. I can see Nick being a little mellow dramatic. All men are babies when they're sick. I can also see AJ reacting that way. haha it would have served him right if Nick puked all over him or something. Great response! Think I'm gonna go work on one now too.

Author's Response: lol....thanks so much! Its always fun to write Nick acting like an idiot. Men are such babies when they are sick though. Anthony (boyfriend) gets a massive headache whenever he gets hungry...so whenever he says he is 'getting hungry' I know its time to fix food fast! Or else he is grumpy the rest of the night! lol. Can't wait to read your response whenever you finish!

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/08 04:17 am Title: Chapter 1

Aw, poor Nicky! That was really cute and funny. I love the foolishness between AJ and Nick.

Author's Response: aww...thanks! AJ and Nick just seem like the best match for the stupidity foolishness...where arguing is involved.  haha. :) THanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: FricksBabyGurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/08 02:15 am Title: Chapter 1

this is cute and funny! i can totally imagine Nick acting like that too!

Author's Response: haha...thanks. HOw is it whenever somebody write a goofy story, Nick is the goof? lol.

Reviewer: DaniGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/08 02:15 am Title: Chapter 1

lol This was great! Poor Nick. I love how AJ said he was just dealing with Nick's 'mental' illness so nonchalantly. I really liked this. Good job love :)

Author's Response: aww...thank you. Your review made me laugh. GLad you liked it ;) It took me 10 hours to write a 3 page story...haha.

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/08 01:53 am Title: Chapter 1

lol good job.



Author's Response: Thanks so much! :o)

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/08 01:47 am Title: Chapter 1

lmao, poor nicky! loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks :o) Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/08 01:22 am Title: Chapter 1

LMAO this was hilarious!! "You mean I have that too?!?!" that was brilliant! Great job Ashley!! :D

Author's Response: Aww...thank you! :) Glad you liked that line. It even made me chuckle a little writing it! :)

Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/04/08 01:13 am Title: Chapter 1

wow that was funny! u should write a sequal where he goes to the hospital and does this to the doctor.

Author's Response: haha...I should. THen a trilogy where he is in the mental ward and doesnt understand why! lol. We'll see what happens. Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.