Reviews For Thicker Than Blood
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 02:14 am Title: Chapter 12

(sorry I read these a couple of days ago and my comp was being a jerk.) So...I looooved this chapter. You did an awesome job of bringing them together as a group. I felt like it was happening as I read it. Yay now they will be together. I wonder if they will sense the familiarity.

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 02:13 am Title: Chapter 11

Aw Nick getting bullied too. I love the way you write their reactions to things. I'm glad that he was able to become invisible, because if not he woulda gotten a beating. *breathes easy* Nice chapter girl!

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/11 10:22 am Title: Chapter 10

Aw I felt so bad for Alex. Kids are just plain mean. I like that he's fire resistant tho and would that be telekinesis.



Author's Response:

Yeah... of course, had to dip back into AJ's past of being the outcast and relentlessly teased by other kids when he was little. And, AJ's always been a little firecracker, so I thought it'd be perfect for his elemental power to be pyrokinesis and his mental power to be telekinesis. ^_^ Thanks for the review sweets! :D

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/11 10:14 am Title: Chapter 9

Nice so Howie has speed. I really like how you bring out the guys personalities. Great job Reb!



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks hun! :D

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/11 09:59 am Title: Chapter 8

I love the interaction between those two. lol. Kevin you are just as much of a freak...I think.



Author's Response:

I'm totally thinking of Kevin being a freak in other ways........ >:] LOL. :P

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/11 06:16 am Title: Chapter 28

I love that you're updating again! I love this story...I think I'm gonna start over :) it's been awhile.

Author's Response:

AHHH!! I'm sooo happy to see a review from you my dear!! You already know how much I've missed you! ^_^ LOL.

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 07:02 am Title: Chapter 7

Very clever on the names! That had to be painful for Debra, I can't imagine.



Author's Response:

Why thank you my dear! And yes, it was extremely hard and painful for Debra! I honestly don't know what I'd do if I were in her shoes... probably keep all my handsome sons and endanger them even more, lmao. But shit, I have some kick ass powers, so I'd protect the shit outta them! Lmao. Thank you sooo much for continuing on with this story and for your reviews! :)

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 06:54 am Title: Chapter 5

:( He scared the crap out of those kids. UGH!



Author's Response:

Yeah, that asshole! Lol.

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 12:45 am Title: Chapter 28

aww, all caught up. YAY!! So, I love the relationship Aj and Nick hav in your story because I think it's accurate. I sometimes think it's AJ that's the most protective of Nick. They have always seemed to have a special bond. Love the idea of Keivn looking exactly like his father as well. I'm curious to know if it was his father that kind of took hold of him then to mke him lose control (Kevin I mean) great update Reb! Like I said before, please don't take forever to update again. My memory can only last so long. LOL

Author's Response:

Yay for being caught up!! And you're the queen of stemming the boys' relationships with each other just perfectly, so I'm glad that I was able to get the Nizzle and Jizzle relationship right in your eyes, LOL!! I appreciate you pointing out the fact that I touched upon Kevin looking like his father, because I'll definitely get into that more as the story progresses of course! And LMAO, I'll try not to take that long in updating this story... I'm happy I feel on a roll with these updates, so hopefully my muse won't leave it and it'll continue to just come out, one right after the other! Thank you sooo much for taking the time to re-read a bit and get caught up on this story again Mare, and of course, for your reviews! Really means a lot! :)

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 12:35 am Title: Chapter 27

Okay, i'm all caught up. I skipped ahead to where they all told their families and have been reading this entire time. I forgot how epic this story was. Im' so glad you're updating it again. You better not stop now because honestly? I'll be a very sad and angry Mare and might take my own special powers out on you! :OP I loved how relieved Nick was to find out his family wasn't really his lmao that cracked me up. Poor Kevin and his lack of control. Okay time to read the newest chapter. Woot!

Author's Response:

Man, reading your reviews is definitely such an honor! LOL. You've reviewed my things before, but I'll still find myself like, "Oh my gosh... Mare is reading, reviewing and likes my story!" LOL!! And to read your statement, "I forgot how epic this story was" DEFINITELY made my night/week/month!! So, thank you! :)

Reviewer: luifis Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/11 06:13 am Title: Chapter 28

LOVE ALEX CHARACTER



Author's Response:

Aww yay, glad you love AJ's character!! ^_^

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/11 05:17 am Title: Chapter 4

This man is definately out to get this experiment done, no matter what. GRRR!



Author's Response:

Yeah; this dude's a determined asshole!! Lol.

Reviewer: Sam_noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/11 04:00 am Title: Chapter 28

Yay!!! *does a little happy jig!* I'm SO happy to see this one back again, I heart when the boys are involved in the supernatural, but with your absence from the fanfic world I was pretty certain that I wasn't going to see this updated anytime soon but I'm happy you did!

Thanks again, can't wait for more! I'm also stoked about Interference as well, that's shaping up to be a great story.

Author's Response:

Aww, it means sooo much to read a review such as this!! I'm so grateful that you're still giving this story a chance, after all these years!! Lol. And thank you for the compliments on "Interference" as well! I'm sooo happy that you're enjoying that story thus far, and I definitely hope I do not disappoint with these stories that currently hold your interest! :) Thanks again for the lovely, encouraging review! :D

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/11 02:44 am Title: Chapter 3

aww a baby monkey Kevin! lmao Now i'm just going to see them all as monkeys.. I'm probably going to skip ahead some but yay again for you updating on this again! I remember enjoying this one greatly. Especially the caribou part! lol I keed...

Author's Response:

LMAO!! You're cracking me up with your reviews my dear! :P

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/11 02:42 am Title: Chapter 2

So, Debra is giving birth to a monkey? lmao just kidding. I'm kind of remembering this now. One more chapter tonight. :O)

Author's Response:

LOL!! :P

You must login (register) to review.