Reviews For Degraded
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Just_Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/11 03:12 pm Title: Chapter Fifteen: The Only Two People

Read this story today for the first time.  I really liked it and I'm looking forward to reading the sequel.



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I got so excited when I saw I had two reviews (: There's more to come soon (:

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/08 04:06 am Title: Chapter Fifteen: The Only Two People

That's it!?!?!!? The end?!?!?!?! Gah! Lol. I enjoyed it! :)

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: There's always more to come (:

Reviewer: alexalovet Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/08 01:02 am Title: Chapter Fifteen: The Only Two People

hey that can not be it. you better be writting a sequel. it was good but what about the shit with Brian I wanna know. Please with kevin sprinkles on top.

Reviewer: mary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/08 12:26 am Title: Chapter Fifteen: The Only Two People

aww that was a nice simple ending. good job!

Reviewer: alexalovet Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 01:58 am Title: Chapter Fourteen: Never Let Go

It was wonderful. Im glad that both of them didnt leave. Nice job . keep it up.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/08 02:42 am Title: Chapter Fourteen: Never Let Go

Gah!!!! So horribly short! Lol. I hope someone kicked Brian's ass! Lmao!

UPDATE!!!!!

~Lenni~ 

Reviewer: alexalovet Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/08 02:09 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen: Ill Confessions On The Front Lines

I feel like im on a leash and I cant reach the food. Please update. Please.

Reviewer: trubsbfan79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/08 05:32 am Title: Chapter Thirteen: Ill Confessions On The Front Lines

I think I've read it before. UPDate. I'll give you an update for an update

Author's Response: YAY! Okay I'll update soon!

Reviewer: missy_carter_girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/25/08 01:44 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen: Ill Confessions On The Front Lines

love it !!!!
i wasnt suprised when bri acted that way but i'm sure they will be fine in time
hope kev will be more kind
please update soon!!
i'm waiting

Reviewer: barby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/24/08 12:04 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen: Ill Confessions On The Front Lines

oh man i'm sure that was brian who acted so badly
and why so short chap ?
i want to read more!!!
please update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Oh, of course. But, what does Kevin think? I'll admit this was short but some of my chapter have been shorter. I don't plan it like that it's just how it works. It explains what needs to be said and builds suspense. I will try to update later today. I'm glad you're still enjoying it.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/08 03:06 am Title: Chapter Thirteen: Ill Confessions On The Front Lines

Oh, how lovely. Nick loses his best friend. Tsk, tsk.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: I will update soon, probably tomarrow. But, I want more reviews first. I'm glad you are still enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Nicklvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/08 01:48 pm Title: Chapter Twelve: A Brewing Storm

ok update lets see how it goes!!!

Reviewer: barby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/30/08 08:56 am Title: Chapter Twelve: A Brewing Storm

oh i smell trouble :)
great chap as always a short one but great anyway
update!!!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/08 12:12 am Title: Chapter Twelve: A Brewing Storm

Oye vey in a hakf shell!

UPDATE!!!! 

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: Hehe.. I will later.. Until then I'm just gonna leave you hanging. *Evil smirk*

Reviewer: Sarah Elizabethh. :] Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/18/08 03:31 am Title: Chapter Eleven: Ready For War

I read it all, so take thatt! :D Although, I'm freakishly tired. Rawrr, I want to sleeeeeeeeep. :[ I hate youu, actually, I don't. So, just kidding? I'm like.. half listening to you on the phone. You're such a silly gooseeeee. :P Anywho, this is a good chapter. & I absolutely love it. AJ has such an attitude, I love it! :] Mmkai, I'm done now. ;D

You must login (register) to review.