Reviews For The Day I Fall
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LoveTheLeft Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/10 04:07 am Title: Chapter 12

I love it! Please continue!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/10 06:55 am Title: Chapter 12

Good God, you have just GOT to update this one again! I re-read the whole thing today, because I kept thinking about Nick having his head. Don't know why that was my main thought today, it just was - & then I badly had to read your story. Lol. But, yes, plewase, please, PLEASE update this when you get a moment. I know you're super busy, but this is definitely one of my faves!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/09 10:58 am Title: Chapter 12

Amazing story so far. I love it and can't wait for more.

Reviewer: cabybakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/09 04:47 am Title: Chapter 12

OK...I love this story, it is a shame you haven't updated it in so long.  You better very soon!!!  I love the dynamic of Rachel and Nick's relationship, how it seems so natural.  I like that he is so transparent with her and she had a tough time opening up.  I am interested to see where this goes now that they've done the deed!!!  Great stuff!!! 



Author's Response: Haha you have no idea. I actually started this one almost three years ago. I wasn't kidding when I said it's like an update every 6 months. BUT it is part of my resolution this year to work on those three "in-progress" stories (this one, Fan Friction, and Love Potion Number Nine) I'm not working on another story at the moment so it should go ok for a while at least. lol. Thanks again Darby! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: cabybakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/09 03:41 am Title: Chapter 4

Ouch...Brian was a little harsh, but Rachel handled him with class...can't wait to see what happens next...

Reviewer: cabybakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/09 03:33 am Title: Chapter 3

Its like a Cinderella day for Rachel...love it...

Reviewer: cabybakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/09 03:18 am Title: Chapter 1

I finally settled on a story that belongs to you!  I'm reading, very interesting start...can't wait to see what's next!!!  On to the next chapter!!!



Author's Response: LOL, yay! *Sigh* I have such a love/hate relationship with this story. I love it, but can never seem to work on it. I swear I update once every six months. Every time I do, I have to go back and re-read the last few chapters because I can't ever remember what's going on. Though, maybe someone reading it will give me some motivation. Thanks, Darby! Hope you like it.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/08 04:06 am Title: Chapter 12

Aww. Yay~ They hooked up!!! Whoot!!!! I was SO happy, yet SO shocked to find this updated when I was searching for a different story I knew I'd missed - lol. Thank-you for the wonderfully, welcomed surprise!!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: lol yeah, it's not hard to miss the updates for this since they almost never happen! But Yay for you being my biggest fan of this story! Thanks as always Lenni!

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/22/08 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 11

i absolutely love this story! please updayte soon...

Reviewer: Mellz Bellz Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/08 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 11

I read this before you took it down and decided to put it back up again, bu I reread everything already and I LOVE it Kelly! It's the kind of plot that very easily could go down that fluffy Mary Sue kinda route, but just the way you write it makes me go AWW.... I just want to hug both of them and ugh can I kill Brian? He's SUCH an asshole in this story! I really hope that Rachel can let Nick into her life on a deeper level. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/08 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 11

Can't wait to see what happens. I hope Nick is ok.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/08 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oye vey! You always leave off right when I get majorly hooked again! Lol. I think I've read up until the next part - not quite sure. But I do remember, like, one more thing at least that happens that hasn't happened yet, so, yeah...lol. :)

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!

This story always makes me SO happy!!!! :D

~Lenni~ 

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/08 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 11

I want to say that I hope Rachel reconsiders the relationship thing, but I'm not sure that's the best idea. I mean, maybe in the future they can get together, but right now Nick (and her as well..) is going through a lot shit and I think that would just over complicate things. Still, I really hope that he calls her back. Maybe now that she understands what Nick's love life has been like she can help him a little better, and also possibly open up to him as well. I'm not sure if that made much sense but I'm running on a lack of sleep and caffeine at the moment lol. Fabulous chapter, Kelly :) I'd tell you that I adore your writing, but I think you already know that :P

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/08 07:12 pm Title: Chapter 10

Yay for Rachel getting the promotion! That's really sad about her parents though. I hope that, in time, she is able to open up to Nick just like he opened up to her. I'm glad Nick didn't return phone calls from the other guys, make them sweat a little bit! Maybe if he takes a break from them for a while, he'll change his mind about leaving. After all, it's a pretty big decision to make on a drunken whim. (Well, not that it was necessarily such a whim, as he'd been thinking about it for a while, but still..) Anyway, I have gotten to the end so I hope you'll update soon Kelly! I'm loving every word!

Author's Response: Aww, yay for you reading this one! I'm glad you like it. And thanks for all the reviews. That made me smile and I need it today. I think with this one I'm trying to show a little bit different side to the guys than I normally do. I'm sure they've all had to struggle with one another, but I never really write about it. Plus, I just kind of see Brian that way now. Sadly. I'm sure he means well, but I can totally see him messing up all the same. I'll try to keep with the updates this time, but fair warning, this one has always been my slowest one. Thanks for reading anyway. It;s one of those of mine that most people don't really know about, but I kind of love it.

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/08 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 9

Oh Goddddd. As soon as the thought about he and Rachel getting together crossed Nick's mind I knew there was going to be trouble. Luckily, she didn't flip out and let him down easy. Thank goodness for that, because if she had reacted differently it easily could have broken him. ARGH And how much of an ass is Brian? Like seriously, his comments about Rachel really, REALLY pissed me off! What a douche! I know he's trying to be Nick's friend and all, but really this is not the best way to go about doing that. He should be supporting Nick, not insulting the people that are close to him. Fabulous, fabulous chapter, Kelly!

You must login (register) to review.