Reviews For Incomplete
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jc Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/18/08 07:01 am Title: Chapter 1

got me to tears... bloody brilliant!

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/08 12:12 am Title: Chapter 1

WOW! I actually read this story on the MBSBFC but I had to see the pic, and let me tell you it hit hard,lol. It's a really great story, pretty sad, cause It hasn't been the same since he left the group; that is true. I've never seen this picture before and it's just simply beautiful. Awesome Pic, it shows how close they are with eachother. Well, Take Care!

Author's Response: aww why thanks Yara. yeah it's a fun pic. there have actually been some other really great responses to this challenge too. If you go to the message boards attached to this site look in the I challenge you thread and all the story links will be posted in this months challenge thread.

Reviewer: fracktrain Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/08 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved the story! Sad and sweet at the same time ;)

Author's Response: aww thanks. I imagine telling the guys had to be very sad and sweet too. LOL at least I hope it was.

Reviewer: PureChaos92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/08 11:02 am Title: Chapter 1

this story made me cry!
I MISS KEVIN!!!

Author's Response: LOL I'm sorry everyone! I didn't mean to find the secret to turning on the waterworks. It was supposed to be a happy sweet story. I hope everyone's tears are kind of happy tears. =)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/14/08 04:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow so i have tears in me eyes now ...that was great written!

Author's Response: aww. thanks!

Reviewer: Nijntje Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/14/08 04:01 am Title: Chapter 1

Thanks honey for making me cry like a baby.. :( Great story, but oh so sad.. :(

Author's Response: lol. Apparently misery really does need company. Sorry you had to join my crybaby club, but I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/08 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Damn you got me crying! It was a beautiful story. I loved it. Thank you. Lenni

Author's Response: aww, thanks lenni!

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/08 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

loved it, made me cry too. and when a sad fic makes me cry, i know its good!

Author's Response: aww, thanks. honestly making people cry was not my intention. lol

Reviewer: starbeamz2 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/13/08 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

awww, that was tear-inducing, Kelly! That whole story was so cute and sad and beautiful all at once. Great job!

lol you used the picture i will...except that you used it in a pretty way and I, well...muahahah lol

Author's Response: lol that will be fun going from this to muahahahaha lol. I can't wait to see what you come up with!

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/08 02:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

aww that was good.

Author's Response: aww, thanks.

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/08 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww that was sweet. Very well done and you made me want to kick Brian lol When Kevin left the group I wrote a short story about him and Nick and I cried like a baby tie entire time lol I'm glad you were able to let your emotions flow for this one. It shows. :o)

Author's Response: lol I often feel like I want to kick Brian, sorry to have rubbed off on you. I started to write Kevin's Song when I found out he left. It was about what made him decide to leave and it was just sooooo depressing. I ended up not finishing it and took it down. I could be good I suppose, if I would ever just write it, but it makes me sad. And lol I didn't really have a choice about the emotions thing last night. But I'm glad I was able to put them to use.

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/08 01:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

AAAW! It turned out great! I liked the part about the universe being out of wack. The whole story was awesome and filled with a sincere emotion as if Nick really wrote it. *pats your back* great job hun!!!!

Author's Response: thanks hun. I was feeling really sad and sappy last night. (in case you couldn't tell, lol) But I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/08 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww that was really sad! It came out really well, Kelly! I love Nick and Kevin stories, and you definitely did not disappoint! You could see how hard it was for Kevin to tell Nick he was leaving, but I'm glad he was the first one he told. It sort of shows how much he's come to respect him over the years, you know? Anyway, this was really good. Great job with the challenge!

Author's Response: aww, well I was really sad last night.. I love Nick and Kevin too, especially after seeing them together in real life. They really do have something special. *awwwwwwwww* for Nick and Kevin! and YAY for you enjoying this! Thank you as always!

You must login (register) to review.