You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AJsgirl021 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/10 04:28 am Title: Chapter 1

love it!! nice way to explain why AJ's holding the pillow!! This is AJsgirl saying goodbye and god bless!! Peace!!

Reviewer: nickslilmami Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/08 06:29 am Title: Chapter 1

gotta love that pic. LMAO!

Reviewer: rebellious_one Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 09:24 am Title: Chapter 1

LOL!! That was really cute Kelly!! I could totally imagine AJ mackin' on someone in his sleep, why is that?! LOL. And I love how some of them couldn't even finish their sentence cause they just fell asleep, lol. Great job Kelly!! =]

Reviewer: Sakabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 04:43 am Title: Chapter 1

Awww that was so cute! I'm glad no one died LOL. I can totally picture AJ as a cuddler haha. Great job writing in all five perspectives :)

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 04:29 am Title: Chapter 1

lol I think that's the best one :) good job

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 03:27 am Title: Chapter 1

LOL that was very cute and most importantly, they all lived!! :O) I always enjoy trying to guess who is who before it's revealed and I knew form the second it started that was AJ talking. lol Good job!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 03:09 am Title: Chapter 1

C'n I shove A.J. off the bed & lie next to Brian??? *innocent grin* Lol.

Cute fic! It made me laugh. :)

~Lenni~ 

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 02:18 am Title: Chapter 1

LOL! That was so cute. And I love how you have Kevin being pushed off the bed. And I can totally picture AJ as a cuddler!! *cuddles up to AJ* Great job =) This story totally reminded me of that song (or is it a story) about monkeys in a bed and one falls off or something? Did I make that up??

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 01:30 am Title: Chapter 1

HAHA Kevin got shoved out of the bed! NICE. I totaly like the thought of a cuddly AJ!

You must login (register) to review.