You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ruby Maye Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/09 05:04 am Title: Chapter 1

awesome story so far! haha i'm a gamer too haha and i can totally relate to Nick on this one haha! the game reminds me a little of World of Warcraft or Mortal Kombat Conquest thing. :) i would love for them to star in their own video game...or not. LMAO

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/09 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

I could have sworn I reviewed way back when. Well I read again, this is hilarious...loved AJ and his spitting habit helping them out of trouble. Off to pick my chest (that sounded funny)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/09 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well I thought I reviewed this! Sorry I read this a long time ago! Love it! I love video games and bsb!

Author's Response: LOL...you did review, before. Oh well, the more the merrier! I'm happy that you like the story and hope you keep reading.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/09 12:14 am Title: Chapter 2B - The Right Door

lmao this is the funniest thing i have ever read....i love video games and Nick...and you combined both of them. Great job!! haha and I loved how Mare caused the whole thing.

Reviewer: DaniGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/08 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 3

Steph, this was awesome! lol I love how the cube was eating them, and the fact that AJ's spit killed it? Wonderful lmao! And Kevin's sword and what not was hilarious as well. This story flippin rocks! I can't wait for the next installment! :)

Reviewer: DaniGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/08 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 2B - The Right Door

LMAO oh lord! I read the other one first, but I was too curious not to see what would happen through this door ;) This was hilarious! Killer groupies... love it! And it was awesome how AJ was flipping out over the demonic floating flowers. I like how he wanted to claim it was cannabis lol!!! So hilarious. You did a great job with this!!

Reviewer: DaniGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/08 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 2A-The Left Door

Oh my God, LMAO! Clone Leighanne's? So. freaking. funny. I couldn't stop laughing. And Nick and AJ were just jumping at the chance to kill her. And then the bunnies with the razor sharp teeth? HEHEHE! This was great!! Good job :)

Reviewer: DaniGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/08 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

This idea is genius! I couldn't stop laughing lol I love how into it AJ got... he's rolling all over the floor and what not. I think this is a great idea for a story/collaboration, and so far so good :) I can't wait to see what's next!

Author's Response: Thank you...hopefully there will be more soon!

Reviewer: fracktrain Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/08 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 2A-The Left Door

I've always wanted to see a choose your own adventure story with backstreet boys I'm horrible at making decisions & always end up reading both ways to see what I missed out on lol Great story can't wait for more!

Reviewer: rebellious_one Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/08 01:14 am Title: Chapter 3

Haha, sweet Steph!! This was really funny!! Like Kris said, totally worth the wait!! Now we gotta huddle together and chat over how we're gonna continue on. Great job hun!! =]

Author's Response: Yes, you and I do need to have a huddle meeting! I'm glad you liked this chapter, thanks girlie :)

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/08 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 3

Spit?!?!? Who knew? Lmao. The wonderous power of AJ's spit! The chapter was great, Steph. I am glad that you were able to get the creative juices going, to finish the chap!! *squishy hug* It was worth my wait!

Author's Response: Yay Kristal! I'm glad you liked it! :) AJ's spit definitely has magical powers haha. I was on a major roll today, I wrote half of it this morning!

Reviewer: AJsKellyMouse Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/08 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oooh that was hilarious!  I'm so excited that you got the next chapter up!  I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Kelly! *muah* I'm excited I finished it too hehe

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/08 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 3

Haha, this reminds me of the Matrix....love it :)

Author's Response: LOL Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/08 01:53 am Title: Chapter 2B - The Right Door

Okay, so I'm horrible at making decisions & aalways end up reading both ways to see what I missed out on! Lol.

Quite humourus! Loved it!!!!!!! Roflmao @ the Waizard of Oz mentions!!!!!! And damn them psycho fans for killing Kevin!!!!!! *prepares my trusty stick*

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: Haha! Actually, if I was reading a story like this, I would've read both options as well, lol. It's fun! And yess... had to have a psycho fan kill Kevin, cause he's so... fan friendly, lol. Thanks for the review Lenni!! And aren't you glad that I didn't kill Brian?! *beams proudly*

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/08 01:46 am Title: Chapter 2A-The Left Door

Yes Brian, you had BETTER be ready! 'Cause if a Leighanne clone kills you again, I'M hopping into that game myself & murdering all them clones, then bring you back to life so I can smack you upside the head!!!!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: LOL I agree, he better be ready.  Church boy does not need to lose any more lives.

You must login (register) to review.