Reviews For Shape of My Heart
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: amyloos2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/10 04:16 am Title: Chapter 51

I just read this whole series in the last few days and I really wish you would've finished it!  I really wanna know what happens next!

Reviewer: bsbdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/08 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 50

HOW IM MY GONNA COMPER MY SELF WITH THIS YOU ROCK GIRL!

Reviewer: bsbdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/08 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 9

HEY IF A READ MORE MY EYES WILL BLEAD!

Reviewer: bsbdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/08 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 7

O YOU MAKE ME CRY!

Reviewer: bsbdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/08 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 2

NOT THE S WORD AGAIN!

Reviewer: bsbdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/08 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

OWESOME! ME STORY OLSO STARTS IN BLACK&BLUE!

Reviewer: nicksgirl12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/08 07:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

hey I have read all 3 of the stories in the series so far!! They are all amazing!! I can't wait for more :D

Reviewer: nicksgirl12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/08 02:54 am Title: Chapter 50

oh my goodness...I literally read this whole story today. I just can't pull myself away from it. Is there going to be more in this series or is it over now? I would love to read more about Rachel and Nick!!! great job though, WOW

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! =) Actually, this story has about 5 - 10 more chapters to go before I'm finished and ready to move on the next book. Shape of My Heart is the third book of this series. If you've not read All I Have to Give or I'll Be There For You, you might want to do so. They're vital to how the story developed. Thanks again for reading! More updates this week!

Reviewer: mary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/08 06:16 pm Title: Chapter 50

aw. that was so sad. I knew he would get her. bah. glad to see your back and hope everything is going better for you. cant wait for more!

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/08 10:55 am Title: Chapter 50

*Cries!* That was so sad, its never easy to lose a child. Great update hun, hope to see more soon! xoxo

Reviewer: maybe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/08 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 49

that was great

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/08 10:51 am Title: Chapter 49

Thank Jesus! You've finally updated!!! Great job hun! *Does a happy dance* Hope to see more soon! Love it! xoxo

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/08 09:51 am Title: Chapter 1

good to see your back!

Reviewer: maybe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/08 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 48

*gives the puppy dog pout* please post new chapters soon

Reviewer: maybe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/08 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Girl im getting antsy please post a new chapter soon