You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HotMessExpress Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/17 05:20 am Title: Chapter 7

I think it's SO cute

Reviewer: jess20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/14 01:04 pm Title: Chapter 4

I thought I'd drop a review since I'm reading on my computer for once lol Loved this chapter! Obviously the Howie/Nick thing had something to do with it lol Bummed that he's not on the trip but looking forward to another round of flyfishing lol had to google what that is by the way :)

Author's Response: I had no idea what fly fishing was either. I had to look it up and do research. I just loved the name then came up with the story. LMAO I'm so backwards! Yes, poor Howie is neglected in this story but he does make an appearance by phone in one of the chapters. :O) This story and Why I'd Do It All Again seemed to be everyone's favorites. Hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/11 05:37 am Title: Chapter 15

thanks for responding to me on the chapter three review i left you. i have missed you a ton mare. life has been extremely hard but i am trying to lose myself in reading fan fic and finding reasons to smile again. sometimes i spend days crying but i guess thats life.



Author's Response:

Aww i'm sorry you're having a hard time, Anita. I have missed you! Thanks for all the reviews. I squeed like a little girl just seeing your name again. I am wlasy thinking about you and wondering how things are going. Try not to be such a stranger! and i'm here if you need to talk *hugs* Srry I didn't reply to all of these earlier. I had an in-service at work and just got home. Long 16 hour day for me.

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/11 05:36 am Title: Chapter 15

excellent story mare i had a smile on my face the whole time. i think you should come out of novel retirement and start writing like this again!

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/11 05:21 am Title: Chapter 14

i really wish that i could hear a very girly scream from nick i'd die laughing

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/11 05:13 am Title: Chapter 13

jelly with fish? is that somethig you have tried for real mare?

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/11 05:07 am Title: Chapter 12

aw nick screamed like a girl? awesome scary fan stories too and yeah nick would follow some strange woman to a van

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/11 05:00 am Title: Chapter 11

wow a bri bri and nicky kiss i likey lol good emotional chapter i loved it

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/11 04:53 am Title: Chapter 10

aw with the little tension and semi fight this chapter made me sad. good ol kevin saving the day though

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/11 04:46 am Title: Chapter 9

lol very cute though i was eating dinner and the smelly aj feet part wanted to make me barf up.....not any milky berries though. great chapter!

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/11 04:37 am Title: Chapter 8

you know what? i alway shated that aj stole brian from nick. it annoyed me he should have stuck to howie that bone head. but over all mare i really did like this chapter. even though for a moment there when i was trying to remember Kaci's last name Anthony popped into my head

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/11 04:29 am Title: Chapter 7

my parents think i am crazy for laughing so hard. on a side note while i love aj and brian i wish in a way this was a nick and kev story but im sure i will still love it

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/11 04:22 am Title: Chapter 6

hehehe awesome chapter. my favorite parts were the man crush, the minnow part and the kiss me back. i love the sweetness of this story but for some reason it is making me want to re read all i wanted was some cough medicine

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/11 04:07 am Title: Chapter 5

this chapter really had me laughing so many great parts, nicks nuts falling off the corn stalks, all of it really. nicky and kevy fishing is their thing, for those who don't know tell them to read your nicky and kevy fishing story lol

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/11 03:41 am Title: Chapter 4

The chapters just keep getting sweeter. Also you set the tone in a very calming and relaxing way. you are so talented

You must login (register) to review.