You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/09 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 15

Aawh it's done?...
Great last chapter :d I enjoyed your story!

X

Author's Response: Yup, all done! Thanks Paula! :O)

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/09 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 15

Awww this was sweet, a nice wrap up. LOL@Nick now wanting to buy a goat, he totally would do that, and then twitter about it lol. I like the moment between him and Brian where Nick realizes their friendship isn't the same but it's not necessarily a bad thing, but it was just growing up.

I definitely see how even this small trip has made Nick grow up a bit, and I really enjoyed it.

LMAO@me being crazy great aunt Rose, cause you know, being crazy is freaking awesome. :D

Author's Response: LOL yup, to keep up with your cameos I had to make her crazy! Thanks Rose and also thanks for suggesting this idea in the first place :O)

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/09 04:26 am Title: Chapter 14

Great chapter, as always. Sad to see is almost finished.

Author's Response: Thanks for all the review Yara!

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/09 04:14 am Title: Chapter 13

LOL, loved the chapter.  I love how funny AJ and Nick are.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/09 03:17 am Title: Chapter 12

Great chapter. Loved the crazy fan stories. lol.

Reviewer: Sam_noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/09 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 14

I always wonder what they do with all those old home videos, I'm sure out of all of them, Kevin and probably AJ sit down and watch them the most. lmao I liked this little bit too, “'Depends on who you ask.' AJ was quick to add before running past the two of us as Nick swiped at him.”

Thanks for the update Mare, I figured this might be a shorter one, but is there still hope that you'll still be writing here and there? You got a lot of fans on here. Anyway have a great week!

Author's Response: I do have visions in my head of all of them watching those vids together sometimes. I enjoy living in my brain. LOL

Reviewer: waj Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/09 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 14

I love, love this story...Makes me miss Kevin even more, but also give some closure. So, thanx Mare. Sad that its coming to an end though.

Author's Response: what she said down there! lol

Reviewer: waj Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/09 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 14

I love, love this story...Makes me miss Kevin even more, but also give some closure. So, thanx Mare. Sad that its coming to an end though.

Author's Response: It's nice to see you again Waj! I mis him too! :O(

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/09 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 14

Aww that was a fab chapter, I love the way they are with each other, the messing about etc. 

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/09 03:00 am Title: Chapter 14

ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!! The girly scream would be why, I deemed Nick as Michaelangelo from TMNT - well, part of the reason - lol.

And I SO love this fic! Wish it wasn't coming to an end! Totally need more Nick/Kevin!!!!! Lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~



Author's Response: Maybe one day i'll write another Kevin and Nick Fic. Thanks Lenni!!

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/09 01:04 am Title: Chapter 14

LOL very cute. I'm gonna miss this story once it's done. But yay for you writing! I always enjoy reading about how you make the guys bond. Nick is just precious lol.

Author's Response: Thanks Rose!

Reviewer: nicksgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/09 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 13

It has been a while. But you're right, if you wait long enough, something else will come out. lol

I liked pine being sexy... lol. And the fish... ;o)

Author's Response: LOL thanks!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/09 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 13

Thanks for the update! Maybe it'll kick me into the writing mood again! Loved the chapter.. though the idea of jelly and fish is gross.. ;)

Author's Response: I hope so! You need to be writing more as well so *kick*

Reviewer: barbyka16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/09 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 13

You're back !!!!!! Yeeeey lol
Really i'm so happy to see another update. And i loved this chapter!!!
Cant wait for more! Please update soon !! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! THis update is happening pretty fast compared to the others! :O)

Reviewer: waj Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/09 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 13

Yay!! An update!! I really miss Kevin though...Dare I ask for more???

Author's Response: I miss him too and yes, you may ask for more and perhaps i'll oblige. LOL well because i'm mere minutes away form posting another chapter.