You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nicksgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/08 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 12

lol Crazy fan stories are my favorite. :D

And yay, I got a birthday shout out! :*



Author's Response: Yes you did :O) lol Thanks

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/08 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 11

AW, sweet chapter. I'm glad Nick is finally getting some things off his chest. And LOL at blurry brian!!

Author's Response: I had to put blurry Brian in there somewhere. Thanks Sel! :O)

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/08 04:16 am Title: Chapter 11

ok THAT was THE BEST chapter this time i mean it! im so glad brian and nick talked! and that kiss on the lips and bow chicka wow wow lol mare you are my hero

Author's Response: LOL

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/08 04:07 am Title: Chapter 10

very interesting chapter. is kevin turning into howie jr or something with all that winking? lol keep up the great work

Author's Response: I think Keinv has secretly always wanted to be Howie ;O)

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/08 03:56 am Title: Chapter 9

ok this chapter was very good i enjoyed it very much and yeah ajs a little girl lol

Author's Response: LOL thanks

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/08 03:46 am Title: Chapter 8

eh this chapter was ok but not as great as the nick and kevin one. i hated the whole i stole your frick line. i like aj and howie as best friends and brian and nick as best friends but who knows for sure for sure in reality

Author's Response: I know. I loved the Frick and Frack days as well. I'd like to think that's still how it is but I doubt it.

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/08 03:37 am Title: Chapter 7

and that chapter was great too. my mom just asked if im feeling ok since im in here alone laughing out loud:D

Author's Response: LOL

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/08 03:27 am Title: Chapter 6

ok i take my last review back. THIS is the best chapter! very great! I think Kevin has a man crush on nick.

Author's Response: LOL I have ,missed all of these reviews for some reason. Thanks Anita!

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/08 03:09 am Title: Chapter 5

that. was. the. BEST. chapter! so freakin funny dude. you seriously have no idea how much you rock!

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/08 02:54 am Title: Chapter 4

an excellent chapter i loved the phone convo with nick and howie very sweet

Author's Response: :O)

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/08 02:45 am Title: Chapter 3

wow what a chapter mare it was so good. thank you for this story i love it a lot already. when you write about MY nicky and MY kevin its the best.

Author's Response: LOL at your Nicky and Your Kevin! I have missed you!

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/08 02:37 am Title: Chapter 2

yay another great chapter. very heartbreaking but in such a good way.

Author's Response: THanks Anita!

Reviewer: Sam_noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/08 05:44 am Title: Chapter 11

Hey Mare! I love that they finally had it out, and by the way they look on this tour, I honestly think they are as close or closer than they were back in the day, which is really cute. LOL at the beginning, "Do we need a moment?" "We could make out." lmao Thanks for the update Mare!

--Sam

Author's Response: I agree! They all just seem to be having the best time. It makes me happy! :O) Thanks Sam!

Reviewer: barbyka16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/08 02:10 pm Title: Chapter 11

I loved it !!!! Mare i have to tell you that you are the best author in the whole world !!! This chap and the whole story is amazing. And all the rest of the stories are awesome too. I alwasy come back and read all of them again. I think i probably read all of them like 10 times :) no kidding!! really your amazing. Keep on writing. oh and cant wait for updare!!



Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much Barby what a wonderful compliment. I really do appreciate everything you said and i'll try to update soon!

Reviewer: balance Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/08 01:22 am Title: Chapter 11

Oh.....I wish, I wish they did have this conversation.  Again, another sign of Nick's maturity of being able to bring this up to Brian.  But what really got me in this installment is the amount of hurt Brian felt. 

“Because they knew they could bully you into it. If you had come to me or even Kevin…”

 

“I was afraid you’d try to talk me out of it. I needed to do it. I felt like it was all I had to cling onto.”

 

“I was there to cling on to. We all would have been there if you had let us.”

 

I got a little teary there!  Once again, Mare, you have done a fantastic job of examining the motivations of some of our Boys actions; as well as, forcing us readers to re-evaluate some of our own conclusions of their actions. 

 

I'm sitting here at home with a case of strep throat with a smile on my face because of conversation in a story. :-) I'm looking forward to next chapter.  BTW, I think Nick will tell Kevin about the conversation. 



Author's Response: Thanks Pammy! I'm sorry about your strep throat and you're probably right. He will end up telling Kevin most likely lol Thanks for the nice compliments! I appreciate it!