Reviews For Autumn Goodbye
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carters_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/09 11:04 pm Title: Chapter Two

Please update, the story is good so far. I want to see what happens next.

Reviewer: L.T Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/08/08 10:06 pm Title: Chapter Two

Please Update Soon... I Want To See What Happens Next. The Story Is Really Good So Far.

Reviewer: dancinpacer03 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/16/08 01:06 am Title: Chapter One

nice start to the story. im sure i speak for everyone when i say it would be nice to see something before the next century begins.

Author's Response: hahaha....haha.   nice. Lets see..for that, i may take til next century. What will we be....like, 115 years old? EEK! Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/08 05:12 am Title: Chapter One

Nice start. It seem like this will be a really good story. Hope to read more soon. Take Care!

Author's Response: Thank  you :) I'm hoping it turns out as good as whats in my head! lol. Next chapter up by mid week :)

Reviewer: bouncerok Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/08 04:40 am Title: Chapter One

very cool start please update asap Who is her dad?

Author's Response: Thanks :) Im going to work on chapter 1 until I leave for work in an hour...then after work :) Her dad is Nick, which is how he plays into this You'll see a LOT more of him soon!

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/08 12:34 pm Title: Chapter One

I like it so far! But what does it have to do with Nick?

Author's Response: Nick is going to be her father in this. It's an alternate universe type story...so he'd be about 40 or so. Thanks for the feedback :)

Reviewer: MonkeyAbu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/08 05:08 am Title: Chapter One

A very dramatic way to start this off. Surprised to see a new one from you, considering you still haven't finished NSB! *pouts* Good start though. I love the dramatics you have used and the emotions and fears you incorporated mirrored that perfectly for a girl of such a young age going through something as what Jadyn is going through. Hope to see an update soon and *poke* an update of NSB! *hint hint* LoL. Keep up the great work! [Ashley]

Author's Response: Yay...Ashie found my new story! haha. NSB is on a hiatus until I work thru my slump wiith it. Im glad you are liking this one though. Lots more to come!!! Thanks a bunch!

Reviewer: marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/13/08 04:32 am Title: Chapter One

love the story so far..update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks...ill try to have an update by mid-week. I feel this could be the story that gets me back into writing again :) I'm excited for it!

Reviewer: AJsKellyMouse Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/08 04:25 am Title: Chapter One

I am enjoying the start to this.  I'm interested to see where you take it.  This could turn out to be a really great story!  I can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Aww....thanks. I have a lot of plans for it...hopefully you...and everyone...likes where I take it! :)

Reviewer: ajgirlalltheway Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/08 04:22 am Title: Chapter One

good start cant wait for more
update soon...........

Author's Response: thanks so much! Im going to start the next chapter soon. Just got off work so likely after I wake up...lol. Sleep is calling to me after 12 hours of work! haha

You must login (register) to review.