You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/10 04:09 pm Title: PAST

I felt that this story could use an update. So I hope youre doing ok and I can't wait to see a come back ;)

Reviewer: sammidanca Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/09 09:59 am Title: All My Bags Are Packed

I think you should start writing this story again.. it's really well written-- and the plot drags you in!

looking forward to more

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/09 10:29 pm Title: All My Bags Are Packed

Leave it to Nick to forget to book her a room..Hilarious! Can't wait for me! Update soon.

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/09 10:00 pm Title: Birthday boy

OOHHH I really want to know the reason why they broke up! Good job and leading the reader on and hooking them. The present was so cute also!

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/09 09:53 pm Title: Conversations lead to revelations

Wow I love that they are there to comfort each other!

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/09 09:03 pm Title: Welcome home you...

I love how Nick is trying to be helpful..it shows his caring side. I also like how you discribed Nick and Paris's relationship! Great Chapter

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/09 08:43 pm Title: Long overdue meeting

Wow...you captured the mourning wonderfully.

Reviewer: Negris Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/09 07:47 pm Title: All My Bags Are Packed

that was nice, nick is so cute witht he baby

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/09 05:54 am Title: All My Bags Are Packed

It was great to read another chapter, I can't waitfor this story to pick up. Take Care!

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/09 02:42 pm Title: All My Bags Are Packed

Yay an update!
I love this story and i'll hope you will continue to update regulary :D
Can't wait to see what happens on tour with Nick.

Reviewer: Sam_noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/09 10:12 pm Title: All My Bags Are Packed

LOL at AJ. I've never read this one before, I'm not big on romances at all, but you're a good writer and I'm really enjoying this one so far. I think it's because Caity is written as a really cool girl and her and Nick haven't become immediately involved. I have an idea about what the secret reason was for their break-up, but I can't wait to for that chapter. My only criticism was that James suddenly became Jack for a little bit, but you fixed that. lol

Update soon please!

Reviewer: barbyka16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/09 05:01 pm Title: All My Bags Are Packed

i loved it!! i'm kinda hoping that C and Nicky gets back together :)
Anyway update more soon !!! Can't wait

Reviewer: Negris Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/08 06:01 am Title: Loss of Faith

aaww that was gorgeous

Author's Response: Thanks x

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/08 07:27 am Title: Loss of Faith

They get along great. Nice chapter. Take Care!

Author's Response: There is a lot of oast between the two of them, you will find out more later! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/08 03:11 am Title: Loss of Faith

She totally hasta join the tour!!!!!!!!!! Coop would have a blast!!!!! And I'd be amused! Lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~ 



Author's Response: I think she will as there would'nt be much of a story otherwise!