Reviews For When Doves Cry
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KimberlyCan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/11 05:51 am Title: Chapter 1

So glad that you`ve gone back and started to write more to this story!  Please update again soon!  Can`t wait to see the interaction between the guys and Nick now that they are living together!  Can`t wait to see how you write little Nick and Captain Richardson`s relationship!



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks hun!! I'm glad that I've came back to update this story as well, and it feels great to BE back with most of these stories I've abandoned, lol. I will definitely update soon; since this update was quite short, I'm working on another update for this story now before I jump onto working on an update for two of my other stories, Thicker Than Blood and Satan's Playground. This coming chapter should highlight more on the interaction between Nick and the guys, and I myself cannot wait to see the development between Nick and Kevin; I have a feeling it'll be endearing! ;) Thank you sooo much for the review hun! :)

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/08 05:02 am Title: Chapter 9

PS-Reread the beginning of the chapter. You repeat a paragraph but it's a little edited. Damn copy and paste! haha

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/08 05:00 am Title: Chapter 9

Ok, now that I'm caught up I'm gonna need an update =)

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/08 04:55 am Title: Chapter 8

I can't picture AJ cleaning guns. HAHA. That boy is always hurting himself. Love the story...especially since the guys are all coming together now.

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/08 04:43 am Title: Chapter 6

Hmmm...very interesting! *off to read more*

Reviewer: Cassie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/08 10:35 am Title: Chapter 9

WOW! I just read all 9 chapters in one sitting. I love this story so far and can not wait to see where it leads us...UPDATE SOON

Reviewer: barbyka16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/08 09:18 am Title: Chapter 9

oh thats so sweet of kev to offer nick place to stay well he probably did it so that he would be safe
well great chapter
hope you'll update more soon!!

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/08 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 8

I sooo saw AJ sitting there busying himself with parts of a gun. *drool* oh sorry so all the guys are in this...I can't wait to see Nick's reaction to the captain. Update soon.

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/08 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 7

Brian as a cop is funny, he's so sweet and nice I dont know. The locking himself in the room I can seriously see that happening. I hope that Nick takes Vernon and Harry's help.

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/08 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 6

I was sooo thinking that Vernon or Harry were going to take Nick in, good twist on it being the captain. *sigh* Captain Richardson. YAY!

Reviewer: barbyka16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/08 12:54 pm Title: Chapter 8

I like Vernon.He seems so nice to Nick oh an Aj and Howie lol.  Cant wait for Nick to meet Kevin. Well great chap. Keep on updating !!!!

Reviewer: barbyka16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/08 12:08 pm Title: Chapter 7

lol Bri as a cop i can totally see him locking himself in a room with Nick. Whats gonna hapened now with nick??i bet those who kllied his family are gonna find him soon?right?? please update soon more!!!

Reviewer: FricksBabyGurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/08 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 7

Lmao, the thought of Brian as a cop in downright scary. I highly doubt sweet little Bri could handle all those criminals. And as for the locking himself in the room with Nick, well that sounds a lot like B.

Reviewer: barbyka16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/08 02:55 pm Title: Chapter 6

oh kevin is in too so cool :) anyway i'm so glad you posted new chapter

i loved iti!!! wonder whats gonna hapened to nick now??update!!!!

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/08 01:18 pm Title: Chapter 5

I love Harry and Vernon they sound so funny, like those partners that get along well. What a koinky dinky that they found Nick. I wonder what 's going to happen next. Maybe they will get him off the streets? One of them will take him in? Hum...can't wait for more. UPDATE soon.

You must login (register) to review.