Reviews For Interference
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/11 10:13 am Title: Chapter 6

Oh my goodness!!! I love you, Reb for making it just a vision! I love this story.. I was freaking yelling at AJ when he decided to come home, I was like AJ, you just saw what would happen don't ride that fucking car, just stay there with the guys. Then somewhere I realized he thought it was a nightmare, and just realized it was a vision when nick started saying the same things, and I was like AJ make Nick stop the freaking car. lol I'm just glad everyone's safe. And I sooo love the caring Nick here. Excellent work!

Reviewer: Sam_noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/11 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 6

Aw, I lurve AJ and Nick moments. So not only can he feel what they feel, he can have visions about their future too. I'd say in this instance a gift more than a curse. Seriously I was about to be really mad with this story the way that last chapter went. But this chapter was really good (for obvious reasons. lol), I always think you write AJ and Nick's relationship really well.

And yay for a Thicker Than Blood update, that will be really great to get back into that one again!

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/11 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 6

I said it was a vision in the last chapter with hopes that it really was a vision because it was too horrible to imagine as really happening.  I am glad it really was a vision and AJ was able to avoid what would have made the accident worse for everyone.  I hope this isn't like Final Destination and now Death will be after them for avoiding it. LOL. o.O   Great chapter, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/11 11:56 am Title: Chapter 6

I'm so glad it was a premonition and they managed to avoid it.  No wonder Nick was freaking out, but it could've been a lot worse if they'd carried on with their intended path :(  Glad the baby was OK too.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/11 07:46 pm Title: Chapter 5

Argh, you can't leave us hanging like that!!!  What a chapter, poor guys, especially Nick who must be dead or horribly disfigured and badly burned.  Can't wait for more :)



Author's Response:

Aww, I'm sorry! Lol. Because of me coming back to this story after having it be on hiatus for so long, and with the way I ended this chapter, it's obvious that there's a shitload of suspense implied, so I had to add "Suspense" to the genre list, lol. I told myself that this wouldn't be a suspenseful story, but the boys' decided to change it up on me last minute... I guess that's what I get for abandoning this story as long as I had! :P Thank you sooo much for the review hun, greatly appreciated!! :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/11 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 4

Yay, so good to see this updated!  What an awful 'gift' to have, poor AJ having to go through that whenever he comes into contact with someone.



Author's Response:

Aww, glad this update is "yay" worthy!! Lmao! :P And yes, an awful thing to have indeed! Poor AJ can figure if it's a gift or curse... we'll come to see soon enough! ;) And I just HAD to put AJ through this "no touching" people thing... besides him being my favorite, I decided to make the group's designated man whore suffer by taking away his ability to touch people, especially women! Muahahahahahaha!! :P

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/11 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 5

Good thing that was a vision!! that was intense! *shudders* poor Nicky. Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Ahh shucks, I failed with having it seem like it wasn't a vision! :( Lol. But, thanks for the review hun, sooo glad that you're liking it so far! :)

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/11 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 4

Nick! what did he just tell you!



Author's Response:

Lmao!! :P

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/11 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 3

did something trigger it that night? did that guy pass it on or something? I can't wait to find out why this happeened to him.



Author's Response:

That's a good question, but I can't reveal details just yet! :P I'll be getting there soon enough, not to worry my dear! ;) Thanks again sooo much for you taking the time to check this story out and leave reviews. I REALLY appreciate it! :)

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/11 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

that would suck ... gotta find out how this happeend.



Author's Response:

Wouldn't it?! I don't know how I'd be able to live my life if I couldn't touch people or be touched! Would suck major monkey balls!! >__< And I'll come to reveal what exactly is going on with AJ in a few chapters. ;)

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/11 06:32 pm Title: Prologue

oooh this sounds good.



Author's Response:

Aww YAY!!! I'm sooo glad it caught your attention!! ^_^

Reviewer: luifis Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/11 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 5

Love it. keep posting :)



Author's Response:

Thanks hun! Glad you like it! :)

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/11 10:11 am Title: Chapter 5

oh my goodness! please tell me that was just a premonition and AJ would be able to save Nicky.....

Author's Response:

Tried to end it so it wouldn't really seem like a premonition. ;P But, ya caught me! ;)

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/11 09:55 am Title: Chapter 1

awww poor AJ. I wonder what happened to him. he can hear thoughts? and why does he think everyone think he's crazy?

Author's Response:

Yes ma'am... our AJ can hear thoughts, feel other people's feelings and emotions, see premonitions... has nothing to do with telepathy or anything, but... well, you'll see what's going on with him as the story develops. ;) And people think he's crazy because of his "episodes" and ability... it's all unexplained and very hard to digest. Thank you sooo much for checking out this story and reviewing, greatly appreciate it hun! :)

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/10 03:47 am Title: Chapter 3

Update soon, can't wait to read more.