Reviews For Broken
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yorkielover88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/11 04:57 am Title: Chapter Six: So Innocent

this needs updated

Reviewer: KrazyKelsey87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/11 02:55 am Title: Chapter Six: So Innocent

I think if you drew out the details and made the chapters longer this would he epic! The story line is great tho! I'd help ya with this if you wanted tO help me with mine... The one called: unexpected gift. You have my email!

Reviewer: FricksBabyGurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/08 10:15 pm Title: Prolauge: Preparing

I really like this story, but it'd be better if you made the chapters a bit longer. Update soon.

Reviewer: Mellz Bellz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/08 04:33 pm Title: Chapter Five: Answers

Wow... There's a LOT going on here. I love the storyline so far, but I think that the chapters are much too short to give it justice. I would llike to see longer chapters with a lot more detail. I feel like we're only just getting the surface of things.

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/08 11:01 am Title: Chapter Four: Scared

oh dear god! update please! This story is awesome! xoxo

Reviewer: Cartersbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/08 05:36 am Title: Chapter One: Popstar At The Door

wow intense.....makes me want to read more =D

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/08 11:26 am Title: Chapter Three: Beach Run

omg, nice update! Hope arron is ok!

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/08 04:16 am Title: Chapter Three: Beach Run

its a good start but some of the chapters are just too short for me to really get a grasp of things but it is good so far :)

Reviewer: dani93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/08 01:06 am Title: Chapter Two: Weighing In

love it! but write more! hahaha

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/08 03:54 pm Title: Chapter Two: Weighing In

Oh dear god, I hope Nick finds out why he's acting like this! Update soon!

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/08 12:10 am Title: Chapter One: Popstar At The Door

Omg, poor aaron! poor nick! This is very interesting, this is going in the favorites! Love it, update soon!

Author's Response: Poor Carter boys.. =[ Your favorites? Really?? Woo! *Happy dance!* Thanks for the review! Peace,Love&Music. -Ryann.

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/08 12:09 am Title: Prolauge: Preparing

Sorry I couldnt review earlier hun! Classes, yeesh! lol, but great start! Very welcoming!

Reviewer: barbyka16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/08 06:10 pm Title: Chapter One: Popstar At The Door

omg poor aaron!! who did this to him???

please update!!!!



Author's Response: Well, I can't tell you that, it'll ruin the whole story.. Just keep reading. Thanks for the review! Peace,Love&Music. -Ryann.

Reviewer: barbyka16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/08 01:37 pm Title: Prolauge: Preparing

hey i cant wait 

 this story  sounds great

please update soon!!!!

You must login (register) to review.