You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mamasu Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/16 01:26 am Title: Welcome to the Show

louboutin shoes uk
cheap air jordans
longchamp le pliage
vera bradley outlet
lacoste online shop
longchamp uk
nike roshe run
kobe shoes
kobe basketball shoes
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
tiffany and co outlet
fitflops sale clearance
skechers shoes
adidas neo
adidas ultra
adidas tubular
links of london
adidas nmd online
yeezy boost 350 v2
tiffany jewelry
michael kors uk
tiffany and co
huarache shoes
yeezy boost
michael kors outlet online
fitflops clearance
jordan retro
nike roshe run
lacoste outlet
adidas neo shoes
air jordan shoes
kobe shoes for sale online
michael kors handbags
roshe shoes
skechers outlet
adidas superstar shoes
adidas nmd runner
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
nike air max thea
kobe basketball shoes
toms outlet
tiffany and co outlet
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
cheap true religion jeans
longchamp outlet
yeezy boost
nike roshe uk
tiffany online
ralph lauren online
yeezy shoes
adidas ultra boost
air jordan shoes
skechers shoes
longchamp bags
huaraches shoes
jordan shoes
links of london outlet store
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts online
yeezy shoes
adidas nmd
true religion jeans
nike air huarache
tiffany and co jewellery
adidas superstar
cheap authentic jordans
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
skechers shoes for men
adidas nmd uk
nike huarache
michael kors outlet
retro jordans
fitflop shoes
longchamp handbags
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
adidas stan smith
hermes belt
adidas neo
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
tiffany and co uk
links of london
cheap jordans
kobe shoes
tiffany & co
nike polo
nike huarache
longchamp bags
chrome hearts online
authentic jordans
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
timberland outlet
cheap retro jordans
michael kors outlet
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
lacoste online shop
michael jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost 350
timberland boots
hogan outlet online
nike huaraches
michael kors handbags outlet
cheap air jordan
longchamps
nike huarache
michael kors purses
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
tiffany and co uk
reebok outlet
kobe shoes
hermes belt
louboutin shoes
adidas ultra boost
cheap ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet online
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
jordans for cheap
longchamp handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
nike huarache
huarache shoes
air yeezy
longchamp handbags
michael jordan shoes
michael kors factory outlet
adidas ultra boost
longchamp outlet
nfl jerseys from china
roshe run
lacoste outlet
lacoste polo shirts
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet online
tiffany and co
adidas superstar shoes
cheap real jordans
air jordan retro
hogan outlet online
adidas nmd
nike polo shirts
Kanye West shoes
nike kobe sneakers
adidas ultra boost uncaged
hogan shoes
jordan shoes
air jordan
nike dunks
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren uk
hermes belt for sale
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
chrome hearts
nike zoom running shoe
jordans for cheap
michael kors factory outlet
kobe bryant shoes
kobe bryant shoes
jordan shoes
ralph lauren online
hermes belts for men
chrome hearts online store
adidas nmd
yeezy boost 350 v2
cheap rolex watches
fitflops
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
chrome hearts
nike air zoom
kobe sneakers
cheap jordans
adidas tubular
adidas tubular sale
http://www.jordanretro.uk
nike zoom
yeezy sneakers
skechers outlet
skechers outlet store
adidas stan smith sneakers
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
skechers uk
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
nike dunks shoes
cheap tiffanys
tiffany jewelry
lacoste outlet
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
cheap jordan shoes
adidas tubular runner
yeezy boost 350 v2
toms outlet store
nike air zoom
http://www.kobesneakers.com
timberland outlet
tiffany and co outlet online
true religion sale
adidas superstar
cheap jordans
adidas nmd
fitflops
longchamp sale
skechers outlet
yeezy boost 350
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
tiffany online
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
yeezy boost 350 for sale
adidas stan smith shoes
skechers shoes
reebok shoes
adidas stan smith
cheap jordans
nike zoom
skechers shoes
links of london sale
nike air huarache
chrome hearts online
longchamp uk
hogan outlet
cheap basketball shoes
nike roshe one
michael kors handbags clearance
air max thea
timberland boots
gg1228

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/09 02:47 pm Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 2

i really love the story. great idea!!! fun to read!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like ti, there will be more soon!

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/09 06:58 am Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 2

LMAO!! Nice chapter girls!!! Really enjoyed it!! Lord, Nick is worse than Jerry Springer!! Update soon!! This story is so fucking hilarious!!! xoxo

{Leigh-Anna}

Author's Response: YAY, I'm so glad that you enjoyed the chapter. Ashley will be along, with the next chapter, soon! Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/09 02:50 am Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 2

Lol, I really enjoyed that chapter, I could actually picture those guests on stage.

 



Author's Response: WHOOT! I'm glad you could picture it! I know I was, when I wrote it. Thanks for reading, and leaving us feedback. Ashley should have the next chapter up soon!

Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/09 10:52 pm Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 2

LMAO...cla s sic, girl! You had me cracking up laughing the whole chapter! haha! I can totally imagine Nick covering face to avoid the women before him! You leave off with a great place to pick up on, too! Ill try to work on it after I get done with my huge paper due tomorrow...procratination rox!!!! 

Author's Response: Super YAY! I'm glad that you liked the chapter and WHOOT for leaving it, in a good spot, for you. Get that next chapter done soon! The Nick Carter Show viewers are waiting! lol.

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 01:18 pm Title: After the Show

Whats the idea of the show again? LMAO!!! Nice updatee!! Loved it!! Update soon please please please!! xoxo

{Leigh-Anna}

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 09:38 am Title: After the Show

Haha this is cute....i love it

Reviewer: PureChaos92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 06:36 am Title: Welcome to the Show

"no strings attached" I'm half-sleep and this is pretty much all I got out of this chapter..

Author's Response: Haha! That's funny! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 04:29 am Title: After the Show

Really really loving this story, I can imagine him as a talk show host, lol.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 04:15 am Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 1

Wow!!  Erika and Kevin :)

Loving it.



Author's Response: HAHA...You know Erika loved this chapter! I'm glad that you are enjoying it, so far!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 03:57 am Title: Welcome to the Show

Oooo only just noticed this one and loving it already, I can totally imagine this :)

Author's Response: It's really just getting started...it should be an interesting story!

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/09 09:19 pm Title: After the Show

LMAO...It's about time, Ashie! I know you've been uber busy, tho. The chapter was funny...I liked how Nick introduced them...and all the ideas they were coming up with! I'll start working on my chapter, so that it can be up soon! Love ya girlie...good job!

Reviewer: IwantAJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/08 07:00 pm Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 1

Holy macrol, is this the ERika that I know. Married to a man, who is a woman? Hum...that is some shit, freakin funny man. I can see her too, she's bad at confrontations and having three kids by Kevin would be that fools dream come true. You had me rolling with this one.



Author's Response: YOU BET, it's the Erika you know!!! She about flipped when she read it, too! I am glad you got a kick out of it. I hope you will continue to read and enjoy the story. -Kris

Reviewer: IwantAJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/08 06:50 pm Title: Welcome to the Show

Nick is full of himself, so he fits this character perfectly. I can't stand that blonde man. Good going though.



Author's Response: Lmao...Nick is kinda full of himself, ain't he? I can picture him in this role SO well! Thanks for reading and reviewing...it's appreciated. -Kris

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/08 01:02 pm Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 1

LMAO!! I know I had already read this, but I had to read it again. It's just hilarious...so did any of our convos have to do with this subjet missy? I feel special...he...he...MY KEVIN!! YES...i will!! *wink* lmoa. Ok anyways, wait still laughing imagining Kevin rolling around whooping ass on a man, who was a woman...who was married to mua, and knew that my kids weren't hers. Anyways overall I did feel with all your description of what was going on that I was at the Jerry Springer show and Nick was taking his place. Good Job Kris!! I LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: I thought I would surprise you with the Kevin part...it was all for you sweetheart! You bet that some of our convos inspire parts of my writting (not just in this story). Next episode, maybe we'll do one where we marry people on the show...then you and Kev could get hitched! teehee. Stay tuned for the next episode! *muah* I luv my BF. -Kris

You must login (register) to review.