You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/09 08:47 pm Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 2

i really love the story. great idea!!! fun to read!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like ti, there will be more soon!

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/09 12:58 pm Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 2

LMAO!! Nice chapter girls!!! Really enjoyed it!! Lord, Nick is worse than Jerry Springer!! Update soon!! This story is so fucking hilarious!!! xoxo

{Leigh-Anna}

Author's Response: YAY, I'm so glad that you enjoyed the chapter. Ashley will be along, with the next chapter, soon! Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/09 08:50 am Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 2

Lol, I really enjoyed that chapter, I could actually picture those guests on stage.

 



Author's Response: WHOOT! I'm glad you could picture it! I know I was, when I wrote it. Thanks for reading, and leaving us feedback. Ashley should have the next chapter up soon!

Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/09 04:52 am Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 2

LMAO...cla s sic, girl! You had me cracking up laughing the whole chapter! haha! I can totally imagine Nick covering face to avoid the women before him! You leave off with a great place to pick up on, too! Ill try to work on it after I get done with my huge paper due tomorrow...procratination rox!!!! 

Author's Response: Super YAY! I'm glad that you liked the chapter and WHOOT for leaving it, in a good spot, for you. Get that next chapter done soon! The Nick Carter Show viewers are waiting! lol.

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 07:18 pm Title: After the Show

Whats the idea of the show again? LMAO!!! Nice updatee!! Loved it!! Update soon please please please!! xoxo

{Leigh-Anna}

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 03:38 pm Title: After the Show

Haha this is cute....i love it

Reviewer: PureChaos92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 12:36 pm Title: Welcome to the Show

"no strings attached" I'm half-sleep and this is pretty much all I got out of this chapter..

Author's Response: Haha! That's funny! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 10:29 am Title: After the Show

Really really loving this story, I can imagine him as a talk show host, lol.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 10:15 am Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 1

Wow!!  Erika and Kevin :)

Loving it.



Author's Response: HAHA...You know Erika loved this chapter! I'm glad that you are enjoying it, so far!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 09:57 am Title: Welcome to the Show

Oooo only just noticed this one and loving it already, I can totally imagine this :)

Author's Response: It's really just getting started...it should be an interesting story!

Reviewer: alota_cookin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 03:19 am Title: After the Show

LMAO...It's about time, Ashie! I know you've been uber busy, tho. The chapter was funny...I liked how Nick introduced them...and all the ideas they were coming up with! I'll start working on my chapter, so that it can be up soon! Love ya girlie...good job!

Reviewer: IwantAJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/08 01:00 am Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 1

Holy macrol, is this the ERika that I know. Married to a man, who is a woman? Hum...that is some shit, freakin funny man. I can see her too, she's bad at confrontations and having three kids by Kevin would be that fools dream come true. You had me rolling with this one.



Author's Response: YOU BET, it's the Erika you know!!! She about flipped when she read it, too! I am glad you got a kick out of it. I hope you will continue to read and enjoy the story. -Kris

Reviewer: IwantAJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/08 12:50 am Title: Welcome to the Show

Nick is full of himself, so he fits this character perfectly. I can't stand that blonde man. Good going though.



Author's Response: Lmao...Nick is kinda full of himself, ain't he? I can picture him in this role SO well! Thanks for reading and reviewing...it's appreciated. -Kris

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/08 07:02 pm Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 1

LMAO!! I know I had already read this, but I had to read it again. It's just hilarious...so did any of our convos have to do with this subjet missy? I feel special...he...he...MY KEVIN!! YES...i will!! *wink* lmoa. Ok anyways, wait still laughing imagining Kevin rolling around whooping ass on a man, who was a woman...who was married to mua, and knew that my kids weren't hers. Anyways overall I did feel with all your description of what was going on that I was at the Jerry Springer show and Nick was taking his place. Good Job Kris!! I LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: I thought I would surprise you with the Kevin part...it was all for you sweetheart! You bet that some of our convos inspire parts of my writting (not just in this story). Next episode, maybe we'll do one where we marry people on the show...then you and Kev could get hitched! teehee. Stay tuned for the next episode! *muah* I luv my BF. -Kris

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/08 11:00 am Title: The Nick Carter Show: Season 8, Episode 1

LMAO!!! Great update!! Erika with Kevin...she loved that I bet!! And with all the gender confusion..MAN!!! That was perfect!! Nice update girls! :)

{Leigh-Anna}

Author's Response: Aaaw, I am glad you liked it! I hope you will keep reading, too. -Kris

You must login (register) to review.