You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/09 11:03 pm Title: Practicality

I'm glad you finally updated. I like this story very much. Hope to read more soon; Take Care!

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/09 12:50 am Title: Practicality

Omg so amazingly well writen I loved it so can't wait for more.

Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/09 04:12 pm Title: Practicality

Yay an update... a good one cant wait for another one...I am loving this story.

Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/09 11:03 pm Title: Love Connections

wow...I like this story..i will continue to read.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/08 12:59 pm Title: Reality

Aww, he's so in love with her, is crazy. I just hope she decides to mayube start over and give him a chance. Please update soon, I loved the sotry the first time around and now that you're posting new chapters I love it even more. Take Care!

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/08 11:56 pm Title: Awakenings

Wow, that's a shocker. To wake up one day and realize you don't remember a thing, nine days wasted. I hope she gives him a chance.

Reviewer: Jenna Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/08 12:25 pm Title: Prologue

Wow. Interesting story so far! Normally I tend to shy away from fics that have the word 'romance' but I thought I'd give it a shot. Glad I did. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/08 12:08 am Title: Love Connections

Way to go Beth, that's how you do it. Great chapter.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/08 09:22 pm Title: Destination Element

Way in disguised it seems. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: scarlett Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/08 04:27 pm Title: Reality

that's so sad. ei, i am interested in this story. update soon! it's good! ;) you're great in storytelling. ;)

Reviewer: brandy_d Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/08 12:20 pm Title: Reality

awww....Poor Stacey, but even more poor Nick. I think that as hard confusing as it all is for Stacey, this has t be harder on Nick.

To not remember something is frustrating and scary, but to remember everything, every feeling and have the other person not remember anything at all has to be absolutely heartbreaking.

It doesn't help that Stacey only seems concerned for herself at the moment, while Nick is completely absorbed in her needs and wants....

 

post more soon...

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/08 09:38 pm Title: Desperate Measures

Can't wait to start reading right were you left it, it was great. Please update soon. Take Care!

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/08 09:30 pm Title: Prologue

I loved this story when u first started posting it. I'm sure I'll love it once again.

Reviewer: brandy_d Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/08 07:46 pm Title: Desperate Measures

yep...it is as good as I remember...next Stacey who works at a hotel, right? is going to go out with her friend because it is her b-day, and the potion acidental gets on her....and then bam she wakes up in ten buck two with the GOD known as NICK CARTER as her hubby....that is all I remember!

Reviewer: brandy_d Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/08 07:30 pm Title: Prologue

Kelly!!!!! I am so happy that you have decided to go ahead with the FAN FIC version of this!!!! YAY!!!!!!! I read it when you had it over on Backstreet-fiction and was sooooo upset when you told me that you were changing it to a orginal fic! Although, I love the orginal that you have on fiction press, I think I will connect to it much more with Nick being the guy! I am so happy you have no idea! I think I have read a few more chapters than you have posted, but I am totally reading it again to remind myself of it fabulousness!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.